Skip to page content

Teaching Fellows

The following individuals are currently serving as Teaching Fellows for the Center for Educational Excellence.

Dr. Rebecca Putman

Senior Teaching Fellow

Assistant Professor of Curriculum & Instruction

College of Education & Human Development

putman@tarleton.edu

Dr. Jake Heller

Teaching Fellow

Associate Professor of Management

College of Business

jheller@tarleton.edu

Ms. Lillian Hinson

Teaching Fellow

Instructor of Curriculum & Instruction
College of Education & Human Development
hinson@tarleton.edu

Dr. Felicia Murray

Teaching Fellow

Assistant Professor of Social Work & Communication Disorders

College of Health Sciences & Human Services

fmurray@tarleton.edu

Dr. Brittany Rodriguez

Teaching Fellow

Professional Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

College of Liberal & Fine Arts

brodriguez@tarleton.edu

Dr. Rudy Tarpley

Teaching Fellow

Professor of Agricultural Education & Communication

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

tarpley@tarleton.edu