Skip to page content

Staff for Center of Educational Excellence

Dr. Lesley Leach

Dr. Lesley Leach

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Development

254-968-9588

leach@tarleton.edu 

Admin. Annex II, 105L

Ms. Elsa DeLeon

Ms. Elsa DeLeon

Administrative Services Coordinator

254-968-9060

edeleon@tarleton.edu

Admin. Annex II, 105J

Dr. Jamie Borchardt

Dr. Jamie Borchardt

Director of Academic Leadership Development

254-968-1970

borchardt@tarleton.edu

Math 301

Dr. Sharon Bowers

Dr. Sharon Bowers

Director of Community Service Partnerships and Service Learning

254-968-0589

bowers@tarleton.edu

Moody 203

Dr. Amber Harris Bozer

Dr. Amber Harris Bozer

Director of Faculty and Student Research

254-968-1994

bozer@tarleton.edu

Moody 212

Dr. Jim Gentry

Dr. Jim Gentry

Director of Instructional Development and Course Design

254-968-9745

gentry@tarleton.edu

Admin. Annex II, 105N3

Ms. Soncee Heard

Ms. Soncee Heard

Coordinator for Applied Learning Initiatives
254-968-1607
heard@tarleton.edu
Admin. Annex II, 105K