Skip to page content

Scholar Development Fellows

The following individuals are currently serving as Scholar Development Fellows for the Center for Educational Excellence.

Dr. Dustin Edwards

Senior Scholar Development Fellow

Associate Professor of Biological Sciences

College of Science and Technology

dcedwards@tarleton.edu

Dr. Bryn Brown

Scholar Development Fellow

Assistant Professor of Management

College of Business

brynbrown@tarleton.edu

Dr. Haitham Abu Ghazaleh

Scholar Development Fellow

Assistant Professor of Engineering and Computer Science
College of Science and Technology
abughazaleh@tarleton.edu

Dr. Kimberly Guay

Scholar Development Fellow

Associate Professor of Animal Sciences

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

guay@tarleton.edu

Dr. Atsuko Kawakami

Scholar Development Fellow

Associate Professor of Sociology

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

kawakami@tarleton.edu

Dr. Ebony Lang

Scholar Development Fellow

Associate Professor of Social Work and Communication Disorders

College of Health Sciences and Human Services

elang@tarleton.edu

Dr. Colin G. Pennington

Scholar Development Fellow

Assistant Professor of Sport Science

College of Education and Human Development

cpennington@tarleton.edu

Dr. Andy Wolfe

Scholar Development Fellow

Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance

College of Education and Human Development

awolfe@tarleton.edu