Skip to page content

Experiential Learning Fellows

The following individuals are currently serving as Experiential Learning Faculty Fellows for the Center for Educational Excellence.

 

Dr. Victoria Chraibi

EL Fellow

Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

College of Science and Technology

chraibi@tarleton.edu

Dr. Andrea "Andi" Green

EL Fellow

Assistant Professor of Health and Human Performance

College of Education

agreen@tarleton.edu

Dr. Darrel Murray

EL Fellow

Assistant Professor of Wildlife, Sustainability, and Ecosystem Sciences

College of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences

dmurray@tarleton.edu

Dr. Therese Pennell

EL Fellow

Assistant Professor of English and Languages

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

pennell@tarleton.edu

Dr. Marcy Tanter

EL Fellow

Assistant Professor of English and Languages

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

tanter@tarleton.edu

Dr. Lisa Taylor-Cook

EL Fellow

Assistant Professor of Child and Family Studies

College of Education

tcook@tarleton.edu