Skip to page content

Meet the Staff

Alana Hefner

Alana Hefner

Director, Stephenville
Emailhefner@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9078

Doug Smith

Doug Smith

Assistant Director of Academic Career Development, Stephenville
Emaildsmith@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9078

Candiss Territo

Candiss Territo

Employer Relations Coordinator, Stephenville
Emailterrito@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9078

Tysha Chandler

Tysha Chandler

Marketing and Outreach Coordinator, Stephenville
Emailtchandler@tarleton.edu
Phone
(254) 968-9078

Haley Briggs

Haley Briggs

Pre-Professional Experiential Coordinator, Stephenville
Emailhbriggs@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9078

Laurie Garner

Laurie Garner

Career Development Coordinator - Fort Worth, Midlothian and Waco
Emailljgarner@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9078

Karen Bills

Karen Bills

Administrative Associate IV, Stephenville
Emailbills@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9078

Alexis Polizzi

Alexis Polizzi

Clinical Mental Health Counseling Graduate Assistant and Student Intern, Stephenville
Emailsw_polizzi@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9078

Xavier Jones

Xavier Jones

ALE Graduate Assistant, Stephenville
Emailsw_xjones@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9078