Skip to page content

Meet the Staff

Alana Hefner

Alana Hefner

Director, Stephenville
Emailhefner@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9078

Doug Smith

Doug Smith

Assistant Director of Academic Career Development, Stephenville
Emaildsmith@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9078

Candiss Territo

Candiss Territo

Assistant Director of Employer and External Relations, Stephenville
Emailterrito@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9078

Tysha Chandler

Tysha Chandler

Marketing and Outreach Coordinator, Stephenville
Emailtchandler@tarleton.edu
Phone
(254) 968-9078

Laurie Garner

Laurie Garner

Career Development Coordinator - Fort Worth, Midlothian and Waco
Emailljgarner@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9078

Rachel Snyder

Rachel Snyder

Career Development Coordinator for COB, Stephenville
Email: rsnyder@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9078

Miranda Cristan

Marcus Taylor

Job Locator and Development Coordinator, Stephenville
Email: mtaylor2@tarleton.edu
Phone: (254) 968-9078

not-pictured

Miranda Cristan

Career Coach Graduate Assistant, Stephenville
Emailsw_cristan@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9078