Skip to page content

Meet the Staff

Alana Hefner

Alana Hefner

Director, Stephenville
Emailhefner@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9662

Doug Smith

Doug Smith

Assistant Director of Academic Career Development, Stephenville
Emaildsmith@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9483

Candiss Territo

Candiss Territo

Assistant Director of Employer and External Relations, Stephenville
Email: territo@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9664

Laurie Garner

Laurie Garner

Career Development Coordinator - Fort Worth, Midlothian and Waco
Emailljgarner@tarleton.edu
Phone(817)717-3330

Rachel Snyder

Rachel Snyder

Career Development Coordinator for College of Business, Stephenville
Email: rsnyder@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9715

Miranda Cristan

Marcus Taylor

Job Locator and Development Coordinator, Stephenville
Email: mtaylor2@tarleton.edu
Phone: (254) 968-9969

Molly Moorman

Molly Moorman

Work-Study and Student Employment Coordinator, Stephenville
Email: moorman@tarleton.edu
Phone(254) 968-9661