Skip to page content

Business Services Staff

Associate Vice President of Finance & Administration

not pictures place holder image

Dr. Shante Hackworth

Associate Vice President of Finance & Administration

Email: shackworth@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration 122A

Phone: 254-968-9107

Accounting Services

not pictures place holder image

Ms. Amanda Sims

Director of Accounting Services

Email: asims@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration 111

Phone: 254-968-9985

not pictures place holder image

Kirsten Daniel

Payroll Services Coordinator

Email: daniel@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9653

not pictures place holder image

Karen Fincher

Financial Analyst III

Email: fincher@tarleton.edu 

Phone: 254-968-1643

not pictures place holder image

Jeannie Flinn

Payroll Services Coordinator

Email: jflinn@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1932

not pictures place holder image

Courtni Joiner

Financial Accountant III

Email: CJHOWELL@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9431

not pictures place holder image

Jo Anna Ince

Financial Analyst III

Email: ince@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9615

not pictures place holder image

Taylor Keith

Financial Accountant III

Email: tkeith@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9433

not pictures place holder image

Kristel McClaran

Financial Accountant III

Email: mcclaran@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9836

Procurement & Contracts/HUB

not pictures place holder image

Mr. Thaddaeus (Thad) Turman

Director, Procurement & Contracts

HUB Coordinator

Email: TTURMAN@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration 119 

Phone: 254-459-5336

not pictures place holder image

Chantel Heller

Financial Accountant IV

Accounts Payable Manager

Email: cheller@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-459-5485

not pictures place holder image

Sarah Lockenour

Contract Manager

Email: slockenour@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9610

not pictures place holder image

Cori Luttrell

Manager, Procurement Services

Email: luttrell@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1683

not pictured place holder image

Christi Pfau

Financial Accountant III

Email: CPFAU@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9606

not pictures place holder image

Kenda Rasco

Contracts Specialist

Email: RASCO@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9261

not pictures place holder image

Travel Coordinator

Email: travel@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9525

not pictures place holder image

Stephanie Sperry

Procurement Card Administrator

Email: SSPERRY@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9609

Student Accounts

not pictures place holder image

Ms. Melissa (Missy) Elliott

Director of Student Accounts

Email: melliott@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration 109

Phone: 254-968-9107

not pictures place holder image

Kyleen Bare

Financial Specialist II

Email: kbare@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9107

not pictures place holder image

Susan Barkley

Business Services Coordinator

Email: barkley@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9107

not pictures place holder image

Charli Cahill

Business Coordinator III

Email: ccahill@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9107

not pictures place holder image

Christina Dunagan

Business Manager

Email: dunagan@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9107

not pictures place holder image

Yolanda Vallejo

Financial Specialist III

Email: vallejo@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9107

not pictures place holder image

Ally Johnson

Business Coordinator I

Email: ajohnson1@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9107