Skip to page content

Faculty & Staff

Not pictured

Dr. Max Sanderford

Professor and Department Head
Email: sanderford@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 203C
Phone: 254-968-9162

Webpage

Not pictured

Dr. Kristin Herrmann

Associate Professor and Assistant Department Head
Email: herrmann@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 203 B
Phone: 254-968-9469

Ph.D., University of Otago, New Zealand

Webpage

Not pictured

Dr. Chad Brock

Assistant Professor
Email: cbrock@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213 J
Phone: 254-459-5398

Not pictured

Dr. John Calahan

Professor
Email: calahan@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 314
Phone: 254-968-9156

Not pictured

Dr. Victoria Chraibi

Assistant Professor
Email: chraibi@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213M
Phone: 254-968-9326

Webpage

Not pictured

Dr. Dustin Edwards

Associate Professor
Email: dcedwards@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 315
Phone: 254-968-9153

Webpage

Not pictured

Terry Johnson

Senior Instructor, Laboratory Coordinator
Email: tjohnson@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 441 F
Phone: 254-968-9687

Website

Not pictured

Dr. Jesse Meik

Associate Professor
Email: meik@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 228
Phone: 254-968-9099

Webpage

Not pictured

Dr. Karen Murray

Associate Professor, Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
Email: aafairs@tarleton.edu
Office: ADMIN 237
Phone: 254-968-9103

Not pictured

Dr. Allan Nelson

Professor
Email: nelson@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213 G
Phone: 254-968-9158

Webpage

Not pictured

Dr. Russell Pfau

Professor
Email: pfau@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213 H
Phone: 254-968-9761

Webpage

Not pictured

Callie Price-Sweat

Senior Instructor, Laboratory Coordinator
Email: cjprice@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 408
Phone: 254-968-1645

Not pictured

Dr. Harold Rathburn

Associate Professor
Email: rathburn@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 313
Phone: 254-968-9147

Not pictured

Brian Scoggins

Instructor, Laboratory Coordinator
Email: bscoggins@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213 I
Phone: 254-968-9321

Webpage

Not pictured

Dr. Janice Speshock

Associate Professor
Email: speshock@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 227
Phone: 254-968-9341

Webpage

Not pictured

Dr. Phil Sudman

Professor
Email: sudman@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213K
Phone: 254-968-9154

Webpage

Not pictured

Melissa Brown

Administrative Associate
Email: mbrown@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 203
Phone: 254-968-9159

Not pictured

Jo Prukop

Stores Supervisor
Email: prukop@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 229
Phone: 254-968-9155