Skip to page content

Instrumental Music Faculty

Dr. Benjamin Charles

Dr. Benjamin Charles

Visiting Instructor of Percussion

Email: bcharles@tarleton.edu

Dr. Charles' Biography

Dr. Kim Rooney Hagelstein

Dr. Kim Rooney Hagelstein

Instructor of Horn

Email: rooney@tarleton.edu

Dr. Hagelstein's Biography

Dr. Carolyn Keyes

Dr. Carolyn Keyes

Instructor of Flute

Email: ckeyes@tarleton.edu

Dr. Keyes's Biography

Dr. Dmitry Perevertailenko

Dr. Dmitry Perevertailenko

Assistant Professor of Music, Applied Clarinet

Email: perevertailenko@tarleton.edu

Dr. Perevertailenko's Biography

Dr. David Robinson

Dr. David Robinson

Director of Bands

Email: drobinson@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 459-5326

Fax Number: (254) 968-9239

Dr. Robinson's Biography

Dr. Andrew Stonerock

Dr. Andrew Stonerock

Assistant Professor of Music, Head of Jazz Studies, Applied Saxophone

Email: stonerock@tarleton.edu

Dr. Stonerock's Biography

Dr. Brian Walker

Dr. Brian Walker

Associate Professor of Music, Applied Trumpet

Email: walker@tarleton.edu

Dr. Walker's Biography

Dr. Noel Wallace

Dr. Noel Wallace

Instructor of Low Brass

Email: nwallace@tarleton.edu

Dr. Wallace's Biography

Dr. Gary Westbrook

Dr. Gary Westbrook

Director of Athletic Bands

Email: gwestbrook@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9439

Fax Number: (254) 968-9239

Dr. Westbrook's Biography