Skip to page content

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Frank Owsley

Dr. W.F. "Frank" Owsley

Professor and Department Head
Email: owsley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 116
Phone: (254)-968-9216

More Info 
Not pictured

Ms. Julie Phillips

Administrative Assistant IV
Email: jphillips@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 116
Phone: (254)-968-9222

Dr. Drew Cassens

Dr. Drew Cassens

Assistant Professor 
Email: cassens@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 305A
Phone: (254)-968-0734

Not pictured

Ms. Michelle Cockrell

Instructor & Coordinator of Veterinary Technology
Email: mcockrell@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 309D
Phone: (254)-968-9259

Not pictured

Ms. Alexandra Corpus

Lecturer
Email: acorpus@tarleton.edu
Office: Dairy 102A
Phone: (254)-968-1773

Not pictured

Dr. Kimberly Guay

Associate Professor
Email: guay@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 309D
Phone: (254) 968-9711

Mr. Eric Harwell

Mr. Eric Harwell

Meats Lab Manager and Instructor
Email: eharwell@tarleton.edu
Office: Meats Lab
Phone: (254)-968-1836

Not pictured

Mr. Jared Jackson

Instructor
Email: jjackson@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 305B
Phone: (254)-968-9657

Dr. Barbara Jones

Dr. Barbara Jones

Assistant Professor & Southwest Regional Dairy Center Director
Email: bwjones@tarleton.edu
Office: Dairy 121A
Phone: (254)-968-9971

Not pictured

Dr. Trinette Jones

Associate Professor
Email: tnjones@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 305A
Phone: (254)-968-9636

Dr. Barry Lambert

Dr. Barry Lambert

Professor & Interim Dean
Email: blambert@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 101
Phone: (254)- 968-9227

Not pictured

Dr. Kim McCuistion

Vice President for External Operations

Dean, Tarleton State University - Fort Worth

Email: mccuistion@tarleton.edu

Phone: (682) 703-7067

Not pictured

Dr. Randy Rosiere

Professor
Email: rosiere@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 208
Phone: (254)-968-9218
Dr. Rosiere's Website

Not pictured

Dr. Cheyenne Runyan

Assistant Professor
Email: runyan@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 305D
Phone: (254)-968-9306

Not pictured

Mrs. Shelby Huxen

Instructor and Coordinator of Tarleton's Equine Assisted Therapeutic Riding program
Email: huxen@tarleton.edu
Office: Equine Center 101C
Phone: (254) 968-9847

More Information 

Dr. Jolena Waddell

Dr. Jolena Waddell

Professor & Associate Dean
Email: jwaddell@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 117
Phone: (254)-968-9226

Bobbie Walton

Ms. Bobbie Walton

Instructor & Director of the Equine Center
Email: rwalton@tarleton.edu
Office: Equine Center 101A
Phone: (254)-968-9679

Dr. Kimberly Wellmann

Dr. Kimberly Wellmann

Assistant Professor
Email: kwellmann@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 116
Phone: (254)-968-9222