Skip to page content

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Frank Owsley

Dr. W.F. "Frank" Owsley

Professor and Department Head
Email: owsley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 116
Phone: (254)-968-9216

More Info 
Not pictured

Ms. Julie Phillips

Administrative Assistant IV
Email: jphillips@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 116
Phone: (254)-968-9222

Not pictured

Ms. Michelle Cockrell

Instructor & Coordinator of Veterinary Technology
Email: mcockrell@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 309D
Phone: (254)-968-9259

Not pictured

Mr. Bob Doty

Instructor
Email: bdoty@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 305C
Phone: (254)-968-9337

Not pictured

Mr. Mark Eakin

Instructor and Rodeo Director
Email: eakin@tarleton.edu
Office: Student Center 201L
Phone: (254)-968-9187

Not pictured

Dr. Kimberly Guay

Assistant Professor
Email: guay@tarleton.edu
Office: 309D
Phone: (254) 968-9711

Not pictured

Mr. Jared Jackson

Instructor
Email: jjackson@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 305B
Phone: (254)-968-9657

Dr. Barbara Jones

Dr. Barbara Jones

Assistant Professor
Email: bwjones@tarleton.edu
Office: Dairy 121A
Phone: (254)-968-9971

Not pictured

Dr. Trinette Jones

Assistant Professor
Email: tnjones@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 305A
Phone: (254)-968-9636

Dr. Lea Ann Kinman

Dr. Lea Ann Kinman

Assistant Professor
Email: kinman@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 309A
Phone: (254)-968-9213

Dr. Barry Lambert

Dr. Barry Lambert

Professor & Associate Vice President for Research  & Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
Email: blambert@tarleton.edu
Office: Admin Annex 11 Room 100
Phone: (254)-968-9463

Not pictured

Dr. David Roper

Assistant Professor
Email: droper@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 309C
Phone: (254)-968-9212

Not pictured

Dr. Randy Rosiere

Professor
Email: rosiere@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 208
Phone: (254)-968-9218

Not pictured

Dr. Jason Sawyer

Associate Professor
Email: sawyer@tarleton.edu
Office: Meat Lab
Phone: (254) 968-1836

Dr. W. Brandon Smith

Dr. W. Brandon Smith

Assistant Professor
Email: wbsmith@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 309A
Phone: (254)-968-9211

Not pictured

Ms. Shelby Thiebaud

Instructor and Coordinator of Tarleton's Equine Assisted Therapeutic Riding program
Email: sdthiebaud@tarleton.edu
Office: Equine Center 101C
Phone: (254) 968-9847

More Information 
Dr. Jolena Waddell

Dr. Jolena Waddell

Associate Dean & Associate Professor
Email: jwaddell@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry 305A
Phone: (254)-968-0734

Not pictured

Ms. Bobbie Walton

Instructor & Director of the Equine Center
Email: rwalton@tarleton.edu
Office: Equine Center 101A
Phone: (254)-968-9679