Skip to page content
Dr. Wayne Atchley

Dr. Wayne Atchley

Department Head and Associate Professor
Email: watchley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9601

More Information about Dr. Atchley

Dr. David Drueckhammer

Dr. David Drueckhammer

Associate Dean and Professor
Email: drueckh@tarleton.edu
Office: Ag Mech, 108 
Phone: 254-968-1787

More Information about Dr. Drueckhammer

Mrs. Susan Keith

Mrs. Susan Keith

Administrative Assistant
Email: skeith@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9200

Dr. Chandra Andrew

Dr. Chandra Andrew

Assistant Professor
Email: candrew@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-1641 

More Information about Dr. Andrew

 

Mr. Dane Beasley

Mr. Dane Beasley

Adjunct Faculty
Email: dbeasley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9200

More Information about Mr. Beasley

Mrs. Michelle Damerau

Mrs. Michelle Damerau

Instructor / Contest Coordinator
Email: damerau@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 111B
Phone254-968-9020

Dr. Ted Ford

Dr. Ted Ford

Professor
Email: ford@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 111A
Phone: 254-968-9224

Dr. David Frazier

Dr. David Frazier

Associate Professor
Email: frazier@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 107
Phone: 254-968-9202

Dr. Sandy Graham

Dr. Sandy Graham

Professor
Email: sgraham@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9084

Dr. Chris Haynes

Dr. Chris Haynes

Assistant Professor
Email: chaynes@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 108
Phone: 254-968-0595

Dr. Curtis Langley

Dr. Curtis Langley

Assistant Professor
Email: langley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 305
Phone: 254-968-9306

Dr. Ashley Lovell

Dr. Ashley Lovell

Professor
Email: lovell@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 108B
Phone: 254-968-1984

Dr. Jacob Manlove

Dr. Jacob Manlove

Assistant Professor
Email: manlove@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 306B
Phone: 254-968-9656

Dr. Edward Osei

Dr. Edward Osei

Assistant Professor
Email: osei@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 306 A
Phone: 254-968-9440

Dr. Brant Poe

Dr. Brant Poe

Assistant Professor
Email: bpoe@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-0580

Mr. Gary Rosenbusch

Mr. Gary Rosenbusch

Visiting Instructor
Email: rosenbusch@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 111
Phone: 254-968-9209

Representative Charles Stenholm

Representative Charles Stenholm

Adjunct Faculty
Email: stenholm@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9200

Dr. Rudy Tarpley

Dr. Rudy Tarpley

Professor and Graduate Program Coordinator
Email: tarpley@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 105
Phone: 254-968-9201

Dr. Tarpley received a Bachelor of Science in Agriculture with a major in Agricultural and Extension Education from New Mexico State University in 1985. He received a Master of Science in Agricultural and Extension Education from Mississippi State University in 1991 and a Doctorate of Philosophy in Education with a major in Agricultural Education and Experimental Statistics and a minor in Educational Technology from Mississippi State University in 1993. He has served on faculty at College of the Southwest, Texas Tech University, Eastern New Mexico University, Utah State University, and has served at Tarleton State University since 2010.

Teaching Interests: Teacher Education

Dr. Mark Yu

Dr. Mark Yu

Professor
Email: yu@tarleton.edu
Office: Autry, 306C
Phone: 254-968-9232