Skip to page content
Return to Top

Marketing & Communications Staff

Marketing & Communications
Cecilia Jacobs

Cecilia Jacobs

Assistant Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Julia Price

Julia Price

Executive Assistant

Email: jprice@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9577

Creative Services
Kurt Mogonye

Kurt Mogonye

Senior Communications Specialist

Email: mogonye@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9460

Rosemary Gutierrez

Rosemary Gutierrez

Graphic Designer

Email: rgutierrez@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9414

Lindsay Laurent

Lindsay Laurent

Marketing & Licensing Coordinator

Email: llaurent@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9553

Logan Allen

Logan Allen

Project Coordinator

Email: lallen@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9209

News & Information
Phil Riddle

Phil Riddle

News & Information Specialist

Email: riddle@tarleton.edu

Office: Building 1, Fort Worth

Phone: 817-484-4415

Michael Simpson

Michael Simpson

Manager of Video Services

Email: msimpson@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9772

Joseph McReynolds

Joseph McReynolds

Multimeda Prod Spec

Email: mcreynolds@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1754

Marketing & Branding
Natasha Hill

Natasha Hill

Director of Marketing & Branding

Email: nhill@tarleton.edu

Office: Building 1, Fort Worth

Phone: 817-717-3319

Courtnie Ridgway

Courtnie Ridgway

Digital Media Specialist

Email: ridgway@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin 148

Phone: 254-968-9076

Joshua Schmidt

Joshua Schmidt

Community Relations Officer

Email: jschmidt02@tarleton.edu

Office: Building 1, Fort Worth

Phone: 817-484-4404

University Web Strategy
Daphne Hunt

Daphne Hunt

Manager of Web Technology

Email: djhunt@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin 148

Phone: 254-968-1852