Skip to page content
Return to Top

Take the steps to begin your journey:

Step 1: VisitStep 2: AdmissionsStep 3: ScholarshipsStep 4: HousingStep 5: Financial AidStep 6: First Year

Contact Us

Contact Admissions

Mailing Address:

Box T-0030
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Tarleton Center

Tarleton Center, Room 101

Phone:

(254) 968-9125
(800) 687-8236
(254) 968-9951 (fax)

Please request recruiting information/packets from School Relations / Welcome Center. Specific questions for Admissions should be asked here.

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Admissions Office Staff

Cindy Hess

Cindy Hess

Director of Admissions

Email: uadm@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: (254) 968-9123

Bachelor of Science, 1992, Tarleton State University
Rachel Lawson

Rachel Lawson

Coordinator of Transfer Services

Email: lawson@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: (254) 968-9353

Bachelor of Science, 2008, Tarleton State University
Tanya Elston

Tanya Elston

Student Assessment Coordinator (TSI, SAT, ACT)

Email: elston@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: (254) 968-9269

Bachelor of Science, 1993, Tarleton State University
Hannah Davis Sutton

Hannah Davis Sutton

Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: (254) 968-9752

 Bachelor of Arts, 2011, University of Texas - Arlington
Ashley La Farlett

Ashley La Farlett

Transfer Services Recruiter

Email: lafarlett@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: (254) 968-9406

Bachelor of Business Administration, 2015, Tarleton State University
Karen Hanshew

Karen Hanshew

Administrative Assistant for Undergraduate Admissions

Email: hanshew@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: (254) 968-9123

Rachel Miller

Rachel Miller

Admissions Processor - High School Transcripts

Email: rmiller@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: (254) 968-1816

 
Christy Price

Christy Price

Application Processor

Email: cprice@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: (254) 968-1824

Bachelor of Science, 2014, Tarleton State University
Diedre Lewis

Diedre Lewis

Transcript Analyst - Transfer Services

Email: dalewis@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: (254) 968-9299

Bachelor of Science, 2012, Tarleton State University
Master of Science, 2013, Tarleton State University
Lezlea Hull

Lezlea Hull

Application Processor

Email: lhull@tarleton.edu

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: (254) 968-0525

Associate of Arts, 1985, Cisco College
Vacant

Vacant

Transfer Processor

Office: Tarleton Center

Phone: (254) 968-0520

Bleed Purple: Wallpaper, Audio, and More Facebook Instagram Twitter You Tube