Skip to page content

Contact Us

Please request recruiting information/packets from Welcome Center. Specific questions for Admissions should be asked here.

Please include your full name, university ID and/or date of birth so that we can review your record.

Fill out my online form.

Other Departmental Contacts

Office of Undergraduate Admissions Staff
Name Title Contact Information
Cindy Hess Director of Admissions uadm@tarleton.edu
254-968-9123
Tanya Elston Student Assessment Coordinator elston@tarleton.edu
254-968-9269
Emily Treadaway Coordinator of Transfer Services treadaway@tarleton.edu
254-968-9353
Molly Stewart Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator mstewart@tarleton.edu
254-968-9752
Karen Hanshew Administrative Coordinator hanshew@tarleton.edu
254-968-9123
Chelse Hatfield Admissions Processor - High School Transcripts chatfield@tarleton.edu
254-968-1816
Katie Smith Transcript Analyst kwsmith@tarleton.edu
254-968-9406
Suzanne Robinson Transcript Analyst snrobinson@tarleton.edu
254-968-0520
Christy Price Application Processor cprice@tarleton.edu
254-968-1824
Lezlea Hull Application Processor lhull@tarleton.edu
254-968-0525
Janis Shoot Admissions Processor shoot@tarleton.edu
254-968-1724
Trudy Woody Transfer Processor woody@tarleton.edu
254-968-1723
Kaley Knowlton International Retention & Admissions Specialist knowlton@tarleton.edu
254-968-9632