Skip to page content

Contact Us

Please request recruiting information/packets from Welcome Center. Specific questions for Admissions should be asked here.

Please include your full name, university ID and/or date of birth so that we can review your record.

Fill out my online form.

Other Departmental Contacts

Office of Undergraduate Admissions Staff
Name Title Contact Information
Cindy Hess Director of Admissions uadm@tarleton.edu
254-968-9123
Tanya Elston Student Assessment Coordinator elston@tarleton.edu
254-968-9269
Emily Treadaway Coordinator of Transfer Services treadaway@tarleton.edu
254-968-9353
Molly Stewart Undergraduate Admissions Coordinator mstewart@tarleton.edu
254-968-9752
Karen Hanshew Administrative Coordinator hanshew@tarleton.edu
254-968-9123
Chelse Hatfield Admissions Processor - High School Transcripts chatfield@tarleton.edu
254-968-1816
Becca Bishop Program Specialist I  rbishop@tarleton.edu
254-968-0525
Vacant Transcript Analyst transfer@tarleton.edu
254-968-9406
Callie Duke Transcript Reviewer and Student Outreach cduke@tarleton.edu
254-968-0520
Christy Price Application Processor cprice@tarleton.edu
254-968-1824
Janis Shoot Admissions Processor shoot@tarleton.edu
254-968-1724
Trudy Woody Transfer Processor woody@tarleton.edu
254-968-9299
Arrin Hines International Admissions & Retention Program Specialist ahines@tarleton.edu
254-968-9632