Skip to page content

Academic Administration

The Senior Associate Provost and Associate Vice President for Academic Administration focuses primarily on the areas of operations, adjunct and summer appointments, scheduling and classroom use, departmental reviews, support and development of academic staff, department heads and directors, and presides over:

Dr. Jordan Barkley

Dr. Jordan Barkley

Senior Associate Provost and Associate Vice President for Academic Administration
Administration Building, Room 212A

jbarkley@tarleton.edu
254-968-9103

Ms. Jenna Camp

Ms. Jenna Camp

Executive Assistant to the
Senior Associate Provost and AVP for Academic Administration

Administration Building, Room 212

jcamp@tarleton.edu
254-968-9103

Hector Govea

Mr. Hector Govea

University Registrar
Registrar's Office, Tarleton Center

hgovea@tarleton.edu
254-968-9510

Mr. Morgan Carter

Mr. Morgan Carter

Director of Institutional Analytics, Effectiveness, and Accreditation

mcarter@tarleton.edu
254-968-1967

Dr. Laurie Sharp

Dr. Laurie Sharp

Executive Director of Strategic Academic Initiatives
Box T-0125

lsharp@tarleton.edu
254-968-9573

Mr. David Sutton

Mr. David Sutton

Associate Registrar and Director of Academic Scheduling
Registrar's Office, Tarleton Center

sutton@tarleton.edu
817-484-4421

Dr. Chandra Andrew

Dr. Chandra Andrew

Director, Academic Assessment

candrew@tarleton.edu
254-968-1641

Dr. Jamie Borchardt

Dr. Jamie Borchardt

Senior Academic Administrative Fellow
borchardt@tarleton.edu
254-968-1970