Skip to page content

Collaboration & Communication Team

The Collaboration & Communication Team is comprised of Academic Affairs’ Associate/Assistant Vice Presidents, Deans, Assistant/Associate Deans, Executive Directors, University Librarian, representatives from Business Services Student Affairs and the Faculty Senate President. This team is dedicated to making decisions based on the best interest of the university, students, faculty, and staff members alike.

Dr. Karen Murray

Dr. Karen Murray

Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs
Administration Building, Room 212
aaffairs@tarleton.edu
254-968-9992

Dr. Credence Baker

Dr. Credence Baker

Assistant Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
Admin Annex II, Room 100
cbaker@tarleton.edu
254-968-9420

Dr. Jordan Barkley

Dr. Jordan Barkley

Dean of the College of Education
E.J. Howell Education Building, Room 105
jbarkley@tarleton.edu
254-968-9089

Ms. Lori Beaty

Ms. Lori Beaty

Assistant Vice President & Controller of Business Services
Administration Building, Room 122
lbeaty@tarleton.edu
254-968-9430

Mr. Darrell Brown

Mr. Darrell Brown

Executive Director of Development & Outreach
Tarleton Center, Room 103
dwbrown@tarleton.edu
254-968-9497

Dr. Craig Clifford

Dr. Craig Clifford

Executive Director of the Honors College
Honors Hall, Room 1233
cliffor@tarleton.edu
254-968-1887

Dr. Stephen Damron

Dr. Steve Damron

Dean of the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Joe W. Autry Agricultural Building, Room 101
sdamron@tarleton.edu
254-968-9227

Dr. Teresa Davidian

Dr. Teresa Davidian

Executive Director of Academic Advising
Tarleton Student Center, Room 34
davidian@tarleton.edu
254-968-9746

Dr. Alex del Carmen

Dr. Alex del Carmen

Executive Director of the School of Criminology, Criminal Justice, & Strategic Studies
Tarleton Fort Worth Campus
delcarmen@tarleton.edu
817-717-3669

Dr. Rusty Freed

Dr. Rusty Freed

Associate Vice President for Outreach and Off-Campus Programs
Administration Building, Room 212
freed@tarleton.edu
254-968-9746

Dr. Javier Garza

Dr. Javier Garza

Vice President of Enrollment Management
Administration Building, Room 219
garza@tarleton.edu
254-968-0787

Ms. Becky Gray

Ms. Becky Gray

Executive Director for Information Technology Service & Chief Information Officer
O.A. Grant Building, Room 218
rgray@tarleton.edu
254-968-9473

Dr. Shannon Hankhouse

Dr. Shannon Hankhouse

Executive Director, Waco/RELLIS-Bryan Outreach Initiatives
hankhouse@tarleton.edu
254-299-8316

Ms. Alana Hefner

Ms. Alana Hefner

Director of Career Services
Box T-0550
hefner@tarleton.edu
254-968-9078

Dr. Lora Helvie-Mason

Dr. Lora Helvie-Mason

Assistant Dean College of Liberal & Fine Arts
helviemason@tarleton.edu
254-968-9141

Mr. Ben Kunze

Mr. Ben Kunze

Director Student Affairs Facilities & Special Events
kunze@tarleton.edu
254-968-1965

Dr. Barry Lambert

Dr. Barry Lambert

Associate Vice President for Research and Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
Admin Annex II, Room 100
blambert@tarleton.edu
254-968-9104

 

Dr. Jason LaTouche

Dr. Jason LaTouche

Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies and Director of Academic Assessment
Administration Building, Room 220
latouche@tarleton.edu
254-968-9981

Dr. Lesley Leach

Dr. Lesley Leach

Associate Dean of Research & Sponsored Projects
Dick Smith Library, 147
leach@tarleton.edu
254-968-9588

Dr. Sally Lewis

Dr. Sally Lewis

Interim Dean of the College of Health Sciences and Human Services
Davis Hall, Room 111
slewis@tarleton.edu
254-968-1692

Dr. Mike Leese

Dr. Mike Leese

Vice President of Student Affairs
leese@tarleton.edu
254-968-9081

Dr. Arthur Low

Dr. Arthur Low

Associate Dean of the College of Science and Technology
Science Building, Room 119
low@tarleton.edu
254-968-1757

Dr. ShaRhonda Maclin

Dr. ShaRhonda A. Maclin

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Administration Building, Room 238
maclin@tarleton.edu
254-968-9081

Dr. Denise Martinez

Dr. Denise Martinez

Associate Dean of the School of Engineering
Hydrology/Engineering Building, Room 114
dmartinez@tarleton.edu
254-968-9863

Dr. Julie Merriman

Dr. Julie Merriman

Associate Dean of the College of Health Sciences & Human Services
Davis Hall, Room 111
merriman@tarleton.edu
254-968-1688

Dr. Mark Morvant

Dr. Mark Morvant

Associate Vice President of Academic Administration
Administration Building, Room 212
morvant@tarleton.edu
254-968-9103

Mr. Robert Nimmo

Mr. Robert Nimmo

Executive Director of Student Health & Wellness
nimmo@tarleton.edu
254-968-9912

Dr. Kayla Peak

Dr. Kayla Peak

Associate Dean of the School of Kinesiology
E.J. Howell Education Building, Room 105
peak@tarleton.edu
254-968-9095

Dr. James Pierce

Dr. James Pierce

Dean of the College of Science and Technology
Science Building, Room 119
jrpierce@tarleton.edu
254-968-9781

Dr. Kim Rynearson

Dr. Kim Rynearson

Associate Vice President of Outreach and Off-Campus Programs
Math Building, Room 301B
rynearson@tarleton.edu
254-968-9916

Dr. Joseph Schuessler

Dr. Joseph Schuessler

Associate Dean of the College of Business Administration
schuessler@tarleton.edu
254-968-9893

Dr. T. Wayne Schwertner

Dr. T. Wayne Schwertner

Department Head Liaison
schwertner@tarleton.edu
254-968-9219

Dr. Chris Shao

Dr. Chris Shao

Dean of the College of Business Administration
Business Building, Room 173
shao@tarleton.edu
254-968-1944

Ms. Donna Strohmeyer

Ms. Donna Strohmeyer

Executive Director of Student Services
dstrohm@tarleton.edu
254-968-9484

Dean Styron

Kelli C. Styron, J.D.

Dean of the College of Liberal and Fine Arts
O.A. Grant Building, Room 241
styron@tarleton.edu
254-968-9141

Dr. Philip Sudman

Dr. Philip D. Sudman

Executive Director of the Fort Worth Campus
Hickman Building, Room 203
sudman@tarleton.edu
817-484-4429

Mr. David Sutton

Mr. David Sutton

Registrar, Registrar's Office
Tarleton Center
sutton@tarleton.edu
254-968-9510

Dr. Diane Taylor

Dr. Diane Taylor

Associate Provost and Associate Vice President of Faculty Affairs
Administration Building, Room 218
dtaylor@tarleton.edu
254-968-9598

 

Col Kenny Weldon

Col Kenny Weldon

Commandant & Senior Director of Strategic Studies
kweldon@tarleton.edu
254-968-9531

Dr. Pam Winn

Dr. Pam Winn

Faculty Senate President
winn@tarleton.edu
817-717-3334