Skip to page content

Academic Innovation & Planning Council

Dr. Karen Murray

Dr. Karen Murray

Provost and Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs
Administration Building, Room 212
aaffairs@tarleton.edu
254-968-9992

Dr. Jordan Barkley

Dr. Jordan Barkley

Dean of the College of Education
E.J. Howell Education Building, Room 105
jbarkley@tarleton.edu
254-968-9089

Dr. Stephen Damron

Dr. Steve Damron

Dean of the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
Joe W. Autry Agricultural Building, Room 101
sdamron@tarleton.edu
254-968-9227

Dr. Alex del Carmen

Dr. Alex del Carmen

Executive Director of the School of Criminology, Criminal Justice, & Strategic Studies
Tarleton Fort Worth Campus
delcarmen@tarleton.edu
817-717-3669

Dr. Barry Lambert

Dr. Barry Lambert

Associate Vice President for Research and Dean of the College of Graduate Studies
Admin Annex II, Room 100
blambert@tarleton.edu
254-968-9104

Executive Assistant

Ms. Leah Bartelt
Admin Annex II, Room 100
bartelt@tarleton.edu
254-968-9104

Dr. Sally Lewis

Dr. Sally Lewis

Interim Dean of the College of Health Sciences and Human Services
Davis Hall, Room 111
slewis@tarleton.edu
254-968-1692

Dr. Denise Martinez

Dr. Denise Martinez

Associate Dean of the School of Engineering
Hydrology/Engineering Building, Room 114
dmartinez@tarleton.edu
254-968-9863

Dr. Mark Morvant

Dr. Mark Morvant

Associate Vice President of Academic Administration
Administration Building, Room 212
morvant@tarleton.edu
254-968-9103

Dr. Kayla Peak

Dr. Kayla Peak

Associate Dean of the School of Kinesiology
E.J. Howell Education Building, Room 105
peak@tarleton.edu
254-968-9095

Dr. James Pierce

Dr. James Pierce

Dean of the College of Science and Technology
Science Building, Room 119
jrpierce@tarleton.edu
254-968-9781

Dr. Chris Shao

Dr. Chris Shao

Dean of the College of Business Administration
Business Building, Room 173
shao@tarleton.edu
254-968-1944

Dean Styron

Kelli C. Styron, J.D.

Dean of the College of Liberal and Fine Arts
O.A. Grant Building, Room 241
styron@tarleton.edu
254-968-9141

Dr. Diane Taylor

Dr. Diane Taylor

Associate Provost and Associate Vice President of Faculty Affairs
Administration Building, Room 218
dtaylor@tarleton.edu
254-968-9598