Skip to page content
Return to Top

Editors' Choice Awards

Our Editor's Choice Awards honor individuals who have contributed outstanding works to this volume. The range of talent demonstrated by these students exemplifies the breadth of creativity at Tarleton State University. 

Outstanding Contributor Molly Stewart
Outstanding Prose Work Abigail Fesmire
Outstanding Black and White Photography Meghan Dahlke
Outstanding Photography Justin Knippers