Skip to page content
Return to Top


Our Editors' Choice Awards honor three individuals who have contributed outstanding works to this volume. The range of talent demonstrated by these students exemplifies the breadth of creative at Tarleton State University.

Award Recipient
Outstanding Poet Ileana Zea
Outstanding Visual Art The Stroll by Jan Kinney
Outstanding Prose Work Tree House Memory by Charlotte LeBlanc