Skip to page content
Return to Top

Officers

Office Held Officer Email Address
President Nicholas Belsher nicholas.belsher@go.tarleton.edu
Vice President Daniel Wilcox daniel.wilcox@go.tarleton.edu
Secretary Wyatt Bagwell wyatt.bagwell@go.tarleton.edu
Historian Andrew Chapman andrew.chapman@go.tarleton.edu
Web Manager Rebekah Wagner rebekah.wagner@go.tarleton.edu
SGA Rep 1 Dylan Startton dylan.startton@go.tarleton.edu
SGA Rep 2 Dylan Oates dylan.oates@go.tarleton.edu
Treasurer Amber Penney amber.penney@go.tarleton.edu
Faculty Advisor Jeff Breeden breeden@tarleton.edu