Skip to page content
Return to Top

Officers

Office Held Officer Email Address
President Nicholas Belsher
 nicholas.belsher@go.tarleton.edu
Vice President  Daniel Wilcox
daniel.wilcox@go.tarleton.edu
Secretary Wyatt Bagwell wyatt.bagwell@go.tarleton.edu
Historian Andrew Chapman  andrew.chapman@go.tarleton.edu
Web Manager Rebekah Wagner rebekah.wagner@go.tarleton.edu
SGA Rep 1 Dylan Sratton  dylan.startton@go.tarleton.edu
SGA Rep 2 Dylan Oates  dylan.oates@go.tarleton.edu
Treasurer Amber Penny  amber.penny@go.tarleton.edu
Faculty Advisor Jeff Breeden breeden@tarleton.edu