Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Planning Council

Planning Retreat

The University Planning Council is a working, advisory group to assist the President with University-wide issues concerning vision, mission, and strategic planning and management. This Council chair is appointed by the president. It is composed of representatives from throughout the campus. All areas that report to the President are represented on the Council as well as a mixture of faculty and staff.

  • Heller, Nate - (Co-Chair)
  • Savage, Donna - (Co-Chair)
  • Barns, Ashley
  • Beaty, Lori
  • Carter, Morgan
  • Emmert, Keith
  • Freed, Rusty
  • Garza, Javier
  • Graburck, Alexis (Student)
  • Gray, Becky
  • LaTouche, Jason
  • Leach, Leslie
  • Maclin, ShaRhonda
  • TBD - FY18 Strategic Plan Goal Directive Strategy Leaders
  • [Dottavio, Dominic; Boren, Laura; Farmer, Tod; McGregor, Kyle; Murray, Karen; Richardson, Rick - ex officio]