Skip to page content
Return to Top

University Curriculum Committee Members

 

University Curriculum Committee

 

Telephone

 

E-Mail

 

Term

Dr. Diane Taylor, Chair

9598

dtaylor@tarleton.edu

 

Dr. T. Wayne Schwertner, COAES

9222

schwertner@tarleton.edu

15

Dr. Wayne Atchley, COAES

9601

watchley@tarleton.edu

15

Ms. Sue Lewis, COBA

9712

selewis@tarleton.edu

14

Dr. Chao Liu, COBA

9907

liu@tarleton.edu

15

Dr. Bill Larmer, COE

9367

larmer@tarleton.edu

14

Dr. Rebekah Miller-Levy, COE

9903

miller@tarleton.edu

14

Dr. Matthew Hallgarth, COLFA

9759

hallgarth@tarleton.edu

15

Dr. Gary Westbrook, COLFA

9439

gwestbrook@tarleton.edu

14

Dr. Allan Nelson, COST

9158

nelson@tarleton.edu

14

Dr. Beth Riggs, COST

9301

eriggs@tarleton.edu

15

Dr. Vicky Johnson, Faculty Senate

9238

 
  vjohnson@tarleton.edu

14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Rusty Freed, Academic Advising, Ex-Officio; 9746 freed@tarleton.edu  
Ms. Betty Pack, Ex Officio, Secretary 9598 bpack@tarleton.edu  
Ms. Michele Hancock, Compliance & Catalog Coordinator 9387 mhancock@tarleton.edu