Skip to page content
Return to Top

Please come by and visit our Employee Services staff!

Office

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Physical Location: Admin Annex, Room 105 at the Stephenville Campus

Department Directory

Angela Brown

Angela Brown

Assistant Vice President, Employee Services

Email: abrown@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9599

Lori Barnes

Lori Barnes

Employee Services Representative - Non-Academic Employees and Retirees

Email: lbarnes@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9608

Carol Barrett

Carol Barrett

Employment Specialist, Compensation & Recruitment

Email: barrett@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9705

Sharon Battenfield

Sharon Battenfield

Employee Services Representative - Adjunct Employees and Immigration

Email: battenfield@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9127

Cayley Birchfield

Cayley Birchfield

Senior HR Training Specialist, Training and Development

Email: birchfield@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1684

Amy Browder

Amy Browder

Employee Relations Administrator

Email: BROWDER@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I

Phone: 254-968-9529

Teresa Burdick

Teresa Burdick

Employee Services Representative - Student Employment

Email: TBURDICK@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9913

Kirsten Daniel

Kirsten Daniel

Payroll Specialist - Students & TimeTraq

Email: daniel@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9653

Jeannie Flinn

Jeannie Flinn

Payroll Specialist

Email: jflinn@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1932

Brandi Gilbert

Brandi Gilbert

Administrative Coordinator 1

Email: bgilbertl@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex 1

Phone: 254-968-9976

Wendy Haynes

Wendy Haynes

Assistant Director, Compensation & Recruitment

Email: haynes@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9694

Kandace Stone

Kandace Stone

Employment Specialist, Compensation & Recruitment

Email: kstone@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1916

Hollie Trussell

Hollie Trussell

Employee Services Representative - Academic Employees and Retirees

Email: htrussell@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9129

Abbie Weiss

Abbie Weiss

Employee Services Leave Specialist

Email: aweiss@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I

Phone: 254-968-1966

DawnAnn Wilson

DawnAnn Wilson

Associate Director, Employee Services

Email: dawilson@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex I

Phone: 254-968-9833