Skip to page content
Return to Top

Leadership Team

Office of the Vice President for Finance & Administration
Rick Richardson, CPA, J.D., Ph.D.

Rick Richardson, CPA, J.D., Ph.D.

Vice President for Finance & Administration

Email: rrichardson@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 227

Phone: 254-968-9877

Business Services
Ms. Lori Beaty

Ms. Lori Beaty

Associate Vice President, Assistant CFO & Controller

Office: Administration Building

Phone: 254-968-9430

Ms. Jahna Gaither

Ms. Jahna Gaither

Executive Assistant to Vice President and Associate Vice President

Email: jpgaither@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 122

Phone: 254-968-9430

Employee Services
Ms. Angie Brown

Ms. Angie Brown

Assistant Vice President for Employee Services

Email: abrown@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Annex, Room 106

Phone: 254-968-9128

Facilities and Construction
Mr. Perry Henderson

Mr. Perry Henderson

Director, Facilities and Construction

Email: phenderson@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration Building, Room 109

Phone: 254-968-9644

Information Technology Services
Ms. Becky Gray

Ms. Becky Gray

Executive Director & Chief Information Officer

Email: rgray@tarleton.edu

Office: O. A. Grant Building, Room 218

Phone: 254-968-9473

Risk Management & Compliance
Mr. W. Kent Styron

Mr. W. Kent Styron

Director

Email: wkstyron@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin Annex II

Phone: 254-968-9237