Skip to page content

Faculty & Staff

not pictured

Denise Martinez

Associate Dean and Professor - Electrical Engineering

Email: dmartinez@tarleton.edu

Office: HYEG 112

Phone: 254-968-9924

More Info: Ph.D., Electrical Engineering, Texas A&M University

Faculty Website

not pictured

Mircea Agapie

Department Head Professor-Computer Science

Email: agapie@tarleton.edu

Office: HYEG 108

Phone: 254-968-1820

More Info: Ph.D., Computer Science, University of Missouri - Kansas City

Faculty Website

not pictured

Haitham Abu Ghazaleh

Assistant Professor-Electrical Engineering

Email: abughazaleh@tarleton.edu

Office: HYEG 110

Phone: 254-968-1910

More Info: Ph.D., Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Manitoba

not pictured

Lynal Albert

Assistant Professor-Environmental Engineering

Email: albert@tarleton.edu

Office: HYEG 105

Phone: 254-968-9727

More Info: Ph.D., Environmental Engineering, Lehigh University

not pictured

Sotirios Diamantas

Assistant Professor-Computer Science

Email: diamantas@tarleton.edu

Office: SCIE 213-C

Phone: 254-968-0792

not pictured

Hoe-Gil Lee

Assistant Professor-Mechanical Engineering

Email: hlee@tarleton.edu

Office: HYEG 106

Phone: 254-968-9520

More Info: Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering, University of Miami

not pictured

Richard Reese

Associate Professor-Computer Science

Email: rreese@tarleton.edu

Office: SCI 213 F

Phone: 254-968-0594

More Info: Ph.D., Computer Science, Texas A&M University

not pictured

Zdenek Tronicek

Assistant Professor-Computer Science

Email: tronicek@tarleton.edu

Office: SCI 231 N

Phone: 254-968-0793

More Info: Ph.D., Informatics, Czech Technical University, Prague

M.S., Computer Science and Engineering, Czech Technical University, Prague

not pictured

Kartik Venkataraman

Assistant Professor-Environmental Engineering

Email: venkataraman@tarleton.edu

Office: HYEG 111

Phone: 254-968-9164

More Info: Ph.D., Civil Engineering, Texas Tech University

Faculty Website

not pictured

Rajesh Vuddandam

Assistant Professor-Civil Engineering

Email: vuddandam@tarleton.edu

Office: HYEG 104

Phone: 254-968-9720

More Info: Ph.D., Civil Engineering/Structural Engineering, University of Alabama - Huntsville

not pictured

Shelly Wakefield

Administrative Associate IV

Email: swakefield@tarleton.edu

Office: HYEG 114

Phone: 254-968-9863

not pictured

Eric Wyers

Assistant Professor-Electrical Engineering

Email: wyers@tarleton.edu

Office: HYEG 107

Phone: 254-968-1894

More Info: Ph.D., Electrical Engineering, North Carolina State University

not pictured

Jun Xu

Assistant Professor-Mechanical Engineering

Email: junxu@tarleton.edu

Office: HYEG 103

Phone: 254-968-9779

More Info: Ph.D., Mechanical Engineering, State University of New York, Stony Brook