Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Engineering Technology
George MollickGeorge Mollick
Associate Professor & Department Head
Email: mollick@tarleton.edu
Office: IT 100 C
Phone: 254-968-9012
Brigitte BarbierBrigitte Barbier
Non-Traditional Programs Coordinator
Email: barbier@tarleton.edu
Office: IT 100 B
Phone: 254-968-9014
Daren DavisDaren Davis
Instructor
Email: dcdavis@tarleton.edu
Office: IT 100 I
Phone: 254-968-9015
Gloria Fragoso-DiazGloria Fragoso-Diaz
Assistant Professor
Email: fdiaz@tarleton.edu
Office: IT 100 A
Phone: 254-968-9011
Billy GrayBilly Gray
Assistant Professor
Email: bgray@tarleton.edu
Office: IT 100 D
Phone: 254-968-9374
Todd Raborn Todd Raborn
Instructor
Email: raborn@tarleton.edu
Office: IT 100 F
Phone: 254-968-9205
Larry RoderickLarry Roderick
Associate Professor
Email: roderick@tarleton.edu
Office: IT 100 G
Phone: 254-968-9974
Richard WilleyRichard Willey
Assistant Professor
Email: rwilley@tarleton.edu
Office: IT 100 J
Phone: 254-968-9886
Jun XuJun Xu
Assistant Professor
Email: junxu@tarleton.edu
Office: IT 100 D
Phone: 254-968-9253