Skip to page content
Return to Top

Cadre

Tarleton State University
MAJ John "Jay" Bradley

MAJ John "Jay" Bradley

PMS, Professor of Military Science

Email: jbbradley@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S143

Phone: 254-968-9595

CPT Meredith Woodard

CPT Meredith Woodard

APMS, Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: mwoodard@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S135

Phone: 254-968-9557

CPT Matt Stapay

CPT Matt Stapay

APMS, Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: stapay@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S141

Phone: 254-968-9190

MSG Jacob Gilmer

MSG Jacob Gilmer

Senior Military Science Instructor

Email: gilmer@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S139

Phone: 254-968-9189

SFC Steven M. Gonzalez

SFC Steven M. Gonzalez

Military Science Instructor

Email: ms_gonzalez@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S137

Phone: 254-968-9192

Mr. Ron Henry

Mr. Ron Henry

ROO, Recruting Operations Officer

Email: rhenry@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S144

Phone: 254-968-1781

Ms. Stacy Nichols

Ms. Stacy Nichols

Administrative Associate IV

Email: snichols@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S140

Phone: 254-968-9188

SSG William Phillips

SSG William Phillips

Texas Army National Guard Recruiter

Email: william.f.phillips42.mil@mail.mil

Office: Traditions South Residence Hall

Phone: 817-673-9139 cell