Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty
Dr. Ryan MorganDr. Ryan Morgan
Associate Professor of Geosciences and Department Head
Email: rmorgan@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 117C
Phone: 254-968-9894
Dr. Arthur LowDr. Arthur Low
Professor of Chemistry and COST Associate Dean
Email: low@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 119B
Phone: 254-968-1757
Dr. Peter BellDr. Peter Bell
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Email: bell@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 416
Phone: 254-968-9273
Dr. Bernat Martinez-OrtegaDr. Bernat Martinez-Ortega
Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Coordinator
Email: bamartinez@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 441 D
Phone: (254) 968-1853
Dr. Linda SchultzDr. Linda Schultz
Professor of Chemistry
Email: schultz@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 407
Phone: 254-968-9146
Dr. Rajani SrinivasanDr. Rajani Srinivasan
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Email: srinivasan@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 441 E
Phone: (254) 968-1906
Dr. Lance WhaleyDr. Lance Whaley
Associate Professor of Chemistry
Email: whaley@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 441G
Phone: 254-968-9145
Mr. Rex GambleMr. Rex Gamble
Instructor of Chemistry
Email: gamble@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 424
Phone: 254-968-9925
Ms. Geetha SundarrajanMs. Geetha Sundarrajan
Instructor of Chemistry
Email: geetha@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 423
Phone: 254-968-9142
Dr. Rueben WalterDr. Rueben Walter
Professor Emeritus of Chemistry
Email: walter@tarleton.edu
Office: N / A
Phone: N / A
Dr. Stephen FieldDr. Stephen Field
Professor of Geosciences
Email: field@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 139 H
Phone: 254-968-9887
Dr. Catherine RonckDr. Catherine Ronck
Assistant Professor of Geosciences
Email: ronck@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 139 E
Phone: (254) 968-1862
Dr. Christopher SaxonDr. Christopher Saxon
Assistant Professor of Geosciences
Email: csaxon@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 139B
Phone: 254-968-9739
Ms. Joree BurnettMs. Joree Burnett
Instructor of Geosciences
Email: jburnett@go.tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 139E
Phone: 254-968-1868
Dr. Carol ThompsonDr. Carol Thompson
Professor Emeritus of Geosciences
Email: cthompson871@tarleton.edu
Office: N / A
Phone: N / A
Dr. Daniel K. MarbleDr. Daniel K. Marble
Professor Physics
Email: marble@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213E
Phone: 254-968-9880
Ph.D.

Teaching Interests: Physics

Dr. Jimmy McCoyDr. Jimmy McCoy
Professor Physics
Email: mccoy@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213D
Phone: 254-968-9068
Ph.D.

Teaching Interests: Physics

Dr. Michael HibbsDr. Michael Hibbs
Associate Professor of Physics
Email: hibbs@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213A
Phone: 254-968-9150
Ph.D.

Teaching Interests: Astronomy

Dr. Shaukat GoderyaDr. Shaukat Goderya
Associate Professor of Physics & Director of the Program for Astronomy Education and Research
Email: goderya@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 213 B
Phone: 254-968-9730
Ph.D., University of Nebraska, Lincoln, 1995

Teaching Interests: Astronomy, Artificial Intelligence

Dr. Bimal PandeyDr. Bimal Pandey
Instructor of Physics
Email: bpandey@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 139A
Phone: 254-968-0723
Staff
Kate CaballeroKate Caballero
Administrative Associate IV
Email: caballero@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 117
Phone: 254-968-9143
Stephen MercerStephen Mercer
Technical Stockroom Supervisor
Email: smercer@tarleton.edu
Office: SCI 440A
Phone: 254-968-9151