Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Contact the Department of Chemistry, Geosciences, & Physics

Mailing Address:

Box T-0100
Stephenville, TX 76402


Lamar Johanson Science Building

Lamar Johanson Science Building, Room 142


254-968-9144 (fax)

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting the Department of Chemistry, Geosciences and Physics!

Meet the Staff

Dr. Ryan Morgan

Dr. Ryan Morgan

Department Head, Assistant Professor


Office: Science Building, Room 117C

Phone: 254-968-9894