Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Stay connected!

IG: @tarletondiversity

Twitter:@DiversityTSU

Email: Diversity@tarleton.edu 

Phone: (254) 968-9488

Fax:(254) 968-9618 

Mail: Box T-0490, Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Barry B. Thompson Student Center

Barry B. Thompson Student Center, Room 21 (lower level)

 

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting the Office of Diversity and Inclusion!

Contact Us

Diversity and Inclusion
Tiburcio Lince (He, Him, His)

Tiburcio Lince (He, Him, His)

Email: lince@tarleton.edu

Office: TSC 25

Phone: (254) 968-1714

Emily VanKirk (She, They)

Emily VanKirk (She, They)

Email: vankirk@tarleton.edu

Office: TSC 21-C

Phone: (254) 968-1601

Carlos Figueroa (He, Him, His)

Carlos Figueroa (He, Him, His)

Email: cfigueroa@tarleton.edu

Office: TSC 21-B

Phone: (254) 968-9545

Shady Heath (She, Her, Hers)

Shady Heath (She, Her, Hers)

Email: sheath@tarleton.edu

Office: TSC 21

Phone: (254) 968-9488

Briana Welsh (She, Her, Hers)

Briana Welsh (She, Her, Hers)

Email: bwelsh@tarleton.edu

Ian Troub (He, Him, His)

Ian Troub (He, Him, His)

Email: troub@tarleton.edu

Desiree Smith (She, Her, Hers)

Desiree Smith (She, Her, Hers)

Email: sw_dsmith@tarleton.edu