Skip to page content
Return to Top

Marketing & Communications Staff

Marketing & Communications
Harry Battson

Harry Battson

Assistant Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Email: battson@tarleton.edu

Office: Administration 210

Phone: (254) 968-1620

Creative Services
Alyson Chapman

Alyson Chapman

Director Creative Services

Email: achapman@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9404

Kurt Mogonye

Kurt Mogonye

Senior Communications Specialist

Email: mogonye@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9414

David Rutledge

David Rutledge

Graphic Designer

Email: rutledge@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9414

News & Information
Cecilia Jacobs

Cecilia Jacobs

Director of News & information

Email: cjacobs@tarleton.edu

Phone: 817-484-4412

Michael Simpson

Michael Simpson

Manager of Video Services

Email: msimpson@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9772

University Web Strategy
Daphne Hunt

Daphne Hunt

Director of University Web Strategy

Email: djhunt@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin 148

Phone: 254-968-1852

Karole Schroeder

Karole Schroeder

Web Designer / Developer

Email: schroeder@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin 148

Phone: 254-968-1819

Morgan Hammond

Morgan Hammond

Web Content Specialist

Email: mhammond@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin 148

Phone: 254-968-9550

Courtnie Ridgway

Courtnie Ridgway

Web Content Specialist

Email: ridgway@tarleton.edu

Office: Admin 148

Phone: 254-968-1854