Skip to page content
Return to Top

Officers


Office Held

Officer Phone Numbers Email Address
President Michael Duncan
361-772-2282 michael.duncan@go.tarleton.edu
Vice President Randi Baldwin 817-583-2854 randi.baldwin@go.tarleton.edu
Secretary Megan Harris 817-897-2550 megan.harris@go.tarleton.edu
Historian Skyler Henderson 254-734-6453 skyler.henderson@go.tarleton.edu
Web Manager Allen Williams 281-381-2719 allen.williams@go.tarleton.edu
SGA Rep 1 Lance Pryor 512-966-5655 lance.pryor@go.tarleton.edu
SGA Rep 2 Josh Willemin 210-837-6770 josh.willemin@go.tarleton.edu
Faculty Advisor Jeff Breeden 254-968-1950 breeden@tarleton.edu
Wildlife Society tsuwildlifesociety@gmail.com
SGA Alternate            Megan Bevis               817-688-3849             megan.bevis@go.tarleton.edu