Skip to page content
Return to Top

Take the steps to begin your journey:

Step 1: VisitStep 2: AdmissionsStep 3: ScholarshipsStep 4: HousingStep 5: Financial AidStep 6: First Year

Contact Us

Contact the Welcome Center and Office of School Relations

Mailing Address:

Box T-0610
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Welcome Center

Welcome Center

Phone:

(254) 968-9845
(254) 968-9572  (FAX)

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting the Welcome Center and Office of School Relations!

Welcome Center and Office of School Relations Staff

From the moment a future student shows interest in Tarleton State University, to the day he or she begins classes, the Welcome Center and Office of School Relations serves as a reference point to ensure that no question goes unanswered. We provide information to future students by attending college fairs, visiting high schools, providing campus tours, and mailing information to students to keep them informed of what Tarleton State University has to offer. 

The Welcome Center and Office of School Relations is located at 1205 West Washington Street. We look forward to answering your questions and providing you with a personable experience of what makes Tarleton State University a unique and vibrant learning community.  

Welcome Center and Office of School Relations
Jana Holland

Jana Holland

Director

Email: holland@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9845

Teresa Burdick

Teresa Burdick

Welcome Center Coordinator

Email: tburdick@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9843

Rebecca Downes

Rebecca Downes

School Relations / Group Tour Coordinator

Email: downes@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1818

Haylin Lide

Haylin Lide

Recruitment Coordinator

Email: lide@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9486

Kirk Schlemmer

Kirk Schlemmer

Mobile Welcome Center Coordinator

Email: kschlemmer@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-1615

Erin Curtis

Erin Curtis

Recruiter

Email: ecurtis@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9485

Lacey Lovern

Lacey Lovern

Recruiter

Email: lovern@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9693

Kajsa Pearson

Kajsa Pearson

Recruiter

Email: kpearson@tarleton.edu

Phone: 254-968-9809

Bleed Purple: Wallpaper, Audio, and More Facebook Instagram Twitter You Tube