Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Information

President Jacob Mccay (806) 790-8307 wjmccay@gmail.com
Vice President Membership Lydia Bjork (512) 826-0084 lydia.bjork@go.tarleton.edu
Public Relations Julie Wilkes (972) 740-3045 julie.wilkes@go.tarleton.edu
Merchandise Coordinator Jacob Womack (409) 457-4531 jakewomack47@aol.com
Treasurer Bree Rogers (940) 231-5404 brianna.rogers@go.tarleton.edu
Vice President of Programming Shay Cavender shay.cavender@go.tarleton.edu
SGA Representative Haley Abrahamson (512) 289-6153 haley.abrahamson@go.tarleton.edu
SGA Representative Brooke Farmer (817) 9753632 brooke.alexis92@yahoo.com
Risk Management Bree Rogers (940) 231-5404 brianna.rogers@go.tarleton.edu
Recruitment Jacob Womack (409) 457-4531 jakewomack47@aol.com
Web Page Manager Amanda Massey (817) 313-8673 amanda.massey01@go.tarleton.edu
Advisor Mike Barnette