Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Us

Contact Student Engagement

Mailing Address:

Box T-0690
Stephenville, TX 76402

Location:

Barry B. Thompson Student Center

Barry B. Thompson Student Center, Suite 103

Phone:

(254) 968-9256   Main
(254) 968-0722   O-Zone
(254) 968-9082   Student Govt. Assoc.
(254) 968-9256   Student Organizations
(254) 968-9844   SWAT
(254) 968-9735   Fax

Fields marked * are required for submission.

Please use this format: 555-555-5555

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Thank you for contacting the Office of Student Activities and the Thompson Student Center!

Meet the Staff

Administrative
Darrell Brown

Darrell Brown

Executive Director of Student Engagement

Email: dwbrown@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9256

Destiney Tolbert

Destiney Tolbert

Assistant Director of Student Engagement

Phone: (254) 968-9290

Taylor Ball

Taylor Ball

Assistant Director for Fraternity & Sorority Life

Email: tball@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9490

Ed Knoll

Ed Knoll

Operations Manager for Thompson Student Center

Email: knoll@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9256

Tanya Staggs

Tanya Staggs

Administrative Assistant IV

Email: staggs@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9256

Adrianne Fails

Adrianne Fails

Administrative Assistant III

Email: fails@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9080

Facilities
Travis Ake

Travis Ake

Event Technician

Email: take@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9256

David Hooks

David Hooks

Senior Event Technician

Email: hooks@tarleton.edu

Phone: (254) 968-9493