Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives
Dr. Jennifer T. EdwardsDr. Jennifer T. Edwards
AVP for Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives & Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
Email: jtedwards@tarleton.edu
Office: Student Center
Phone: Phone
Academic Advising Services
Dr. Rusty FreedDr. Rusty Freed
Executive Director of Academic Advising Services & Associate Professor
Email: freed@tarleton.edu
Office: Tarleton Student Center
Phone: 254-968-9746
Academic Support Programs (ASP)
Ms. Kayla WoodMs. Kayla Wood
Director of Academic Support Programs
Email: kwood@tarleton.edu
Office: Admin Annex I, Room 105
Phone: 9479
International Programs/Study Abroad
Dr. Marilyn RobitailleDr. Marilyn Robitaille
Director of the Office of International Programs & Study Abroad
Email: studyabroad@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 26
Phone: 254-968-9545
Carlos FigueroaCarlos Figueroa
Program Coordinator
Email: studyabroad@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 26
Phone: 254-968-9545
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Dr. Lora Helvie-MasonDr. Lora Helvie-Mason
Director of the Office of Diversity and Inclusion & Associate Professor
Email: helviemason@tarleton.edu
Office: Tarleton Student Center
Phone: (254) 968-9488
Student Disability Services and Academic Assessment Services
Trina GeyeTrina Geye
Director of Student Disability Services and Academic Assessment Services & Instructor
Email: geye@tarleton.edu
Office: Math Building, Room 201
Phone: 254-968-9400
Billie Jo SimmonsBillie Jo Simmons
Coordinator of Academic Assessment Services
Email: bjsimmons@tarleton.edu
Office: Math Building, Room 201
Phone: 254-968-9423
Student Support Programs
Brenda FaulknerBrenda Faulkner
Director of Student Support Programs
Email: faulkne@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 15
Phone: 254-968-9707
Diane RodriguezDiane Rodriguez
Coordinator, Student Success Programs
Email: diane@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 15
Phone: 254-968-9707
Upward Bound
Jenny WattsJenny Watts
Director of Upward Bound
Email: watts@tarleton.edu
Office: Davis Hall, 101
Phone: 254-968-9294