Skip to page content
Return to Top

Faculty and Staff

Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives
Dr. Jennifer T. EdwardsDr. Jennifer T. Edwards
AVP for Student Success and Multicultural Initiatives & Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Email: jtedwards@tarleton.edu
Office: Tarleton Student Center - Room 15
Phone: 9480
Melissa ParhamMelissa Parham
Assistant to the AVP for Student Success and Multicultural Initaitives
Email: myparham@tarleton.edu
Office: Tarleton Student Center - Room 15
Phone: 9480
Academic Advising Center (AAC)
Dr. Rusty FreedDr. Rusty Freed
Executive Director of Academic Advising Services & Associate Professor
Email: freed@tarleton.edu
Office: Tarleton Student Center
Phone: 254-968-9746
Ramona SimpsonRamona Simpson
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: rsimpson@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 13
Phone: 254-968-0766
Heather CarriganHeather Carrigan
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: hcarrigan@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 13
Phone: 254-968-0766
Mekka SteinruckMekka Steinruck
Senior Academic Advising Specialist
Email: steinruck@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 13
Phone: 254-968-0766
Academic Support Center (ASC)
Ms. Kayla WoodMs. Kayla Wood
Director of the Academic Support Center
Email: kwood@tarleton.edu
Office: Thompson Student Center
Phone: 9479
Patrick StokerPatrick Stoker
Coordinator of the Academic Support Center
Email: pstoker@tarleton.edu
Office: Thompson Student Center
Phone: 9479
International Programs/Study Abroad
Dr. Marilyn RobitailleDr. Marilyn Robitaille
Director of the Office of International Programs & Study Abroad
Email: studyabroad@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 26
Phone: 254-968-9545
Carlos FigueroaCarlos Figueroa
Program Coordinator
Email: studyabroad@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 26
Phone: 254-968-9545
Karen SchechtKaren Schecht
Program Specialist for International Programs
Email: schecht@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 26
Phone: 254-968-9545
Office of Diversity and Inclusion (ODI)
Dr. Lora Helvie-MasonDr. Lora Helvie-Mason
Director of the Office of Diversity and Inclusion & Associate Professor
Email: helviemason@tarleton.edu
Office: Tarleton Student Center
Phone: (254) 968-9488
Reggie HallReggie Hall
Faculty Coordinator for ODI Mentoring Programs
Email: rhall@tarleton.edu
Office: Tarleton Student Center
Phone: (254) 968-9488
Center for Access and Academic Testing (CAAT)
Trina GeyeTrina Geye
Director of Student Disability Services and Academic Assessment Services & Instructor
Email: geye@tarleton.edu
Office: Math Building, Room 201
Phone: 254-968-9400
Billie Jo SimmonsBillie Jo Simmons
Coordinator of Academic Assessment Services
Email: bjsimmons@tarleton.edu
Office: Math Building, Room 201
Phone: 254-968-9423
Emmalee MorganEmmalee Morgan
Student Disability Services Coordinator (Interpreter)
Email: emorgan@tarleton.edu
Office: Math Building, Room 201
Phone: 254-968-9400
Center for Academic Readiness and Success (CARS)
Brenda FaulknerBrenda Faulkner
Director of Student Support Programs
Email: faulkne@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 15
Phone: 254-968-9707
Diane RodriguezDiane Rodriguez
Coordinator, Student Success Programs
Email: diane@tarleton.edu
Office: TSC 15
Phone: 254-968-9707
Upward Bound
Jenny WattsJenny Watts
Director of Upward Bound
Email: watts@tarleton.edu
Office: Davis Hall, 101
Phone: 254-968-9294
Maria Noemi VazquezMaria Noemi Vazquez
Senior Counselor for Upward Bound
Email: mejia@tarleton.edu
Office: Davis Hall, 101
Phone: 254-968-9294
Frank ChamberlainFrank Chamberlain
Counselor
Email: chamberlain@tarleton.edu
Office: Davis Hall, 101
Phone: 254-968-9294