Skip to page content
Return to Top

Contact Information

Contact Form

This form is in adherence with the Tarleton Privacy Policy, as specified on the University Web Guidelines.

Department Head

O.A. Grant Building

Department Head:
Dr. Christopher Guthrie
O.A. Grant 355

Mailing Address:
Department of Social Sciences
Box T-0660, Tarleton Station
Tarleton State University
Stephenville, TX  76402

Phone: 254-968-9021

Fax: 254-968-9784

O.A. Grant is building #511 on the map.