Skip to page content
Return to Top

Executive Council

Student Government Association
Colton Sheffield

Colton Sheffield

Student Body President

Email: Colton.sheffield@go.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254.968.9082

Ashton Mason

Ashton Mason

Student Body Vice President

Email: Ashton.mason@go.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254.968.9082

Noelle Hein

Noelle Hein

Chief of Staff

Email: Noelle.hein@go.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254.968.9082

Lexi Grabruck

Lexi Grabruck

Treasurer

Email: Alexis.grabruck@go.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254.968.9082

Hannah Harris

Hannah Harris

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Email: Hannah.harris02@go.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254.968.9082

Jailyn Conner

Jailyn Conner

Vice President of University Operations

Email: Jailyn.conner@go.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254.968.9082

Kristen Riddle

Kristen Riddle

Vice President of Freshman Representative Council

Email: Kristen.riddle@go.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254.968.9082

Keauno Perez

Keauno Perez

Co-Vice President of Freshman Representative Council

Email: keauno.perez@go.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254.968.9082

Ty Hill

Ty Hill

Co-Vice President of Marketing

Email: Ty.hill@go.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254.968.9082

JD Zakrzewski

JD Zakrzewski

Co-Vice President of Marketing

Email: Joseph.zakrzewski@go.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254.968.9082

Cory McCray

Cory McCray

Co-Vice President of Activities, Spirit and Traditions

Email: Cory.mccray@go.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254.968.9082

Ben Seifert

Ben Seifert

Co-Vice President of Activities, Spirit and Traditions

Email: Benjamin.seifert@gmail.com

Phone: 254.968.9082

Megan Canady

Megan Canady

Co-Vice President of of External Relations

Email: Megan.canady@go.tarleton.edu

Phone: 254.968.9082

Brad Rutherford

Brad Rutherford

Co-Vice President of External Relations

Email: Rutherford.brad9@gmail.com

Phone: 254.968.9082