Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results

Search Results for: Tarleton

Loading

Search results across the Tarleton Website

Loading

Search results in Faculty/Staff

Please report any errors or omissions in the Phone Directory to Linda Kent at kent@tarleton.edu.

Faculty and Staff Listings
Atchley,  Curtis Instructor catchley@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8785
 
Baker,  Ashleah Administrator abaker@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Foundation, Inc. 254-968-9421
 
Beaty,  Darla Assistant Professor of Social Work beaty@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8268
 
Blakely,  Katherine blakely@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7242
 
Colvin,  Lisa Instructor of Curriculum & Instruction colvin@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8841
 
Dameron,  Clayton Ag Center Worker III dameron@tarleton.edu
Tarleton Agriculture Center 254-968-9215
 
Dennard,  Clinton Advisor and Program Manager of Community Outreach dennard@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8796
 
Dubansky,  Brooke Assistant Professor & Director Health Professions Technology dubansky@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7234
 
Eichas,  Kyle Associate Professor for Psychology eichas@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8974
 
Evans,  Jessica Director jevans@tarleton.edu
Tarleton Alumni Association & Alumni Engagement 254-968-9682
 
Ferrales,  Deneece Visiting Professor/Social Work, Sociology & Criminal Justice ferrales@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8572
 
Gandhi,  Dr. Subi Assistant Professor & Advisor for Public Health gandhi@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 254-968-0578
 
Han,  Heping Assistant Professor heping@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7239
 
Hankhouse,  Dr. Shannon Assistant Professor CJ Program hankhouse@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8316
 
Higham,  Dr. Russell Associate Professor and Director higham@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8838
 
Hoger,  Sally Assistant Professor & Director of Public Health hoger@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7227
 
Hopkins-Higham,  Deborah Coordinator of Field Experiences & Assistant Professor of C & I dhigham@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8252
 
Horn-Johnson,  Tancy Advisor and Program Manager of Community Outreach thjohnson@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8968
 
Jaska,  Kimberly Administrative Assistant II jaska@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8322
 
Kirby,  John Instructor & Manager jkirby@tarleton.edu
KTRL 90.5-Tarleton Public Radio 254-968-1941
 
Lewis,  Sally Department Head and Assistant Professor slewis@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7222
 
Lindsey,  Morgan Alumni Engagement Officer mlindsey@tarleton.edu
Tarleton Alumni Association & Alumni Engagement 254-968-9635
 
Lusk,  Dwight Farm Operations Foreman lusk@tarleton.edu
Tarleton Agriculture Center 254-968-9878
 
McAfee,  Michele Assistant Professor & Director of the Medical Laboratory Technician Program mmcafee@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7228
 
McFarlin,  Lance Project Manager mcfarlin@tarleton.edu
KTRL 90.5-Tarleton Public Radio 254-968-9586
 
Meehan,  Jessica Assistant Professor meehan@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8361
 
Morgan,  Allan Manager morgan@tarleton.edu
Tarleton Agriculture Center 254-968-9206
 
Mull,  Mandolen Advisor and Program Manager of Community Outreach mmull@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8244
 
Notgrass,  David Associate Professor of Management notgrass@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8528
 
Olufson-Godfrey,  Julie Farm Worker III godfrey@tarleton.edu
Tarleton Agriculture Center 254-968-9215
 
Perez,  Nancy Financial Assistance Counselor nperez@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8972
 
Prather,  Jonataye Assistant Professor and Director prather@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8964
 
Roaten,  Dr. Gail Assistant Professor roaten@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8986
 
Ryou,  Dr. Myoung Assistant Professor ryou@@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7223
 
Taylor,  Sara Associate Professor sataylor@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7226
 
Telgenhoff,  Dale Associate Professor & Director of Histology Program telgenhoff@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7235
 
Turner,  Ms. Beverly Advising Coordinator & Instructor bturner@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8375
 
Wright,  Darsa Administrative Assistant III dwright@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 817-926-1101
 

Search results in Departments

Please report any errors or omissions in the Phone Directory to Linda Kent at kent@tarleton.edu.

Department Listings
Department Phone Fax T-Box
Brownwood Texas 76804 325-646-7299 TX
 
KTRL 90.5-Tarleton Public Radio 254-968-9586 254-968-1997 T-0095
 
Tarleton Agriculture Center 254-968-9206 254-968-9806 T-0180
 
Tarleton Alumni Association & Alumni Engagement 254-968-9682 254-968-9774 T-0515
 
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 817- 926-1101or Direct Dial from TSU 7221 817- 922-8103 or Direct Dial from TSU 7229 T-0745
 
Tarleton State University Foundation, Inc. 254-968-9421 254-968-9555 T-0950
 
Tarleton State University--Fort Worth 817- 732-7300 or Direct Dial from TSU 7300 817-732-7339 ect Dial from TSU 7339 T-0008
 
Tarleton State University-Ft Worth
 
Tarleton State University-Waco 254- 299-8361 254- 299-8358 T-0009
 
TMATE - Tarleton Model For Accelerated Teacher Education 817-717-3691
 
Function Listings
Department Phone Fax T-Box
Tarleton Challenge (Ropes Course) 254-968-9910 254-968-9780 T-0420
 
Tarleton Parent Association & Family Relations 254-968-9672
 
Tarleton Round Up 254-968-9672 254-968-9492 T-0670
 
Tarleton School Leadership Alliance 254-968-0795 254-968-0798 T-0215
 
Tarleton Tours 254-968-9845 254-968-9572 T-0610
 

Instructions

Extensions listed in search results are for intra-campus or inter-campus dialing. To reach University personnel from an off-campus location, use the Main Number or Direct Dial where available below.

Campus and Location Numbers
Campus Main Number Direct Dial Extension
Stephenville campus 254-968-9000 254-968 + ext. # ext. #
Medical Lab Sciences 817-926-1101 817-926 + ext. # ext. #
Dora Lee Langdon Center 817-279-1164    
Hill College - Cleburne 817-732-7300    
Navarro College - Midlothian 817-732-7300    
Southwest Metroplex Center 817-732-7300   ext. #
University Center @ MCC - Waco 254-299-8322    
Weatherford College - Weatherford 817-598-6443    
W. K. Gordon Center 254-968-1886 254-968 + ext. # ext. #

Please report any errors or omissions in the Phone Directory to Linda Kent at kent@tarleton.edu.