Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results

Search Results for: Tarleton

Loading

Search results across the Tarleton Website

Loading

Search results in Faculty/Staff

Please report any errors or omissions in the Phone Directory to Linda Kent at kent@tarleton.edu.

Faculty and Staff Listings
Atchley,  Curtis Instructor catchley@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3328
 
Atchley,  Curtis Instructor catchley@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8785
 
Baker,  Ashleah Administrator abaker@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Foundation, Inc. 254-968-9421
 
Baker,  Josita Advisor & Program Manager of Community Outreach jlbaker@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-840-7991
 
Beaty,  Dr. Danna Associate Professor dbeaty@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3334
 
Beaty,  Darla Assistant Professor of Social Work beaty@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8268
 
Becker,  Dr. Melissa Director for Curriculum & Instruction becker@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3688
 
Blackwell,  Lisa Librarian III blackwell@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3315
 
Bore,  Samuel Assistant Professor for Psychology & Counseling bore@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3317
 
Boyd,  Willie Outreach Specialist wboyd@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3327
 
Brown,  Bryn Instructor and Manager of Outreach Support Services brynbrown@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3324
 
Bryan,  Tessa Student Financial Assistance Counselor tmbryan@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3682
 
Burdenski, Jr.,  Dr. Thomas Associate Professor burdenski@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3320
 
Carroll,  Barbara Clinical Coordinator carroll@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7246
 
Carter,  Kimele Advisor & Program Manager of Community Outreach kmcarter@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3332
 
Castaneda,  Dr. Anita Assistant Professor castaneda@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3692
 
Colvin,  Lisa Instructor of Curriculum & Instruction colvin@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-229-8841
 
Dameron,  Clayton Ag Center Worker III dameron@tarleton.edu
Tarleton Agriculture Center 254-968-9215
 
Davis,  Mark L Technology Support Specialist I/Ft Worth mldavis@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3325
 
del Carmen,  Alejandro Professor and Director delcarmen@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3669
 
Dennard,  Clinton Instructor and Manager of Outreach dennard@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8796
 
Dickerson,  Ryan Outreach Specialist rdickerson@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3327
 
Dobbs,  Rhonda Assistant Professor dobbs@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3310
 
Dubansky,  Brooke Assistant Professor dubansky@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7234
 
Edwards,  Dr. Anthony Assistant Professor and Director aedwards@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3331
 
Eichas,  Kyle Assistant Professor/Psychology & Counseling eichas@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8974
 
Erwin,  Dr. Susan Associate Professor erwin@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3318
 
Estes,  Dr. Laura Assistant Director & TMATE Coordinator estes@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3691
 
Eubank,  Melissa Advisor/Manager Community College Outreach eubank@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3265
 
Evans,  Jessica Director jevans@tarleton.edu
Tarleton Alumni Association 254-968-9682
 
Ferrales,  Deneece Visiting Professor/Social Work, Sociology & Criminal Justice ferrales@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8572
 
Ford,  Dr. Randy Associate Professor rford@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3329
 
Hale,  Heather Outreach Specialist hhale@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3327
 
Han,  Heping Assistant Professor heping@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7239
 
Hankhouse,  Shannon Advisor, Waco CJ Progam hankhouse@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8316
 
Hattier,  Beth Career Development Coordinator hattier@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3330
 
Higham,  Dr. Russell Associate Professor and Director higham@ararleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8838
 
Hill,  Natasha Administrative Assistant II nhill@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3319
 
Hinson,  Lillian Director of Undergraduate Outreach/ Weatherford hinson@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-598-6443
 
Hoger,  Sally Assistant Professor hoger@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7227
 
Horn-Johnson,  Tancy Coordinator & Instructor for Outreach Support Svcs thjohnson@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8968
 
Hubble,  Gaye Associate Professor hubble@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3693
 
Jones,  Nathalie Instructor & Manager of Community College Outreach njones@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3333
 
Kaing,  William Outreach Specialist kaing@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3327
 
Kelly,  Ms. Kayla Advising Coordinator Ft Worth Programs & Hickman Building Mgr kelly@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3312
 
Key,  Melody Administrative Assistant II mkey@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8322
 
Labansat,  Heather Assistant Professor labansat@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3685
 
Lewis,  Sally Department Head and Assistant Professor slewis@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7222
 
Little,  Vickie Administrative Assistant II vlittle@tarleton.edu
Tarleton Agriculture Center 254-968-9215
 
Lusk,  Dwight Farm Operations Foreman lusk@tarleton.edu
Tarleton Agriculture Center 254-968-9878
 
McAfee,  Michele Assistant Professor mmcafee@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7228
 
McDermott,  Dr. Sandra Assistant Professor and Director for Health & Service mcdermott@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3314
 
McFarlin,  Lance Project Manager mcfarlin@tarleton.edu
KTRL 90.5-Tarleton Public Radio 254-968-9586
 
Meehan,  Jessica Assistant Professor meehan@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8361
 
Merriman,  Julie Assistant Professor merriman@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3695
 
Morgan,  Allan Manager morgan@tarleton.edu
Tarleton Agriculture Center 254-968-9206
 
Mull,  Mandolen Advisor, Program Manager mmull@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8244
 
Munsey,  Ms. Rebecca Assistant Professor/Psychology & Counseling munsey@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8321
 
Nigliazzo,  Sarah Nursing Faculty nigliazzo@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3687
 
Notgrass,  David Assistant Professor of Management, Marketing & Administrative Services notgrass@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8528
 
Olufson-Godfrey,  Julie Farm Worker III godfrey@tarleton.edu
Tarleton Agriculture Center 254-968-9203
 
Randle,  Edward Assistant Professor & Director of Social Work randle@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3689
 
Reyes,  Dr. Juanita Director of Education & Related Programs for Outreach Center jreyes@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3266
 
Reyes,  Virginia Instructor reyes@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7223
 
Rodriguez,  Justina Administrative Assistant II jrodriguez@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-732-7300
 
Rynearson,  Dr. Kimberly AVP rynearson@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3267
 
Schieck,  Ashley Assistant Professor schieck@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3326
 
Smethers,  Ms. Marsha Administrative Assistant V msmethers@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3311
 
Smith,  Dr. Sherian Associate Professor ssmith@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3683
 
Spencer,  Kimberlee Associate Professor spencer@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3694
 
Sullivan,  Travis Mobile Welcome Center Coordinator & Driver tsullivan@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-840-7990
 
Sundarrajan,  Dr. Sankar Professor and Director Of Business Programs sundar@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3313
 
Taylor,  Sara Associate Professor sataylor@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7226
 
Telgenhoff,  Dale Associate Professor & Director telgenhoff@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 7235
 
Turner,  Ms. Beverly Advising Coordinator & Instructor bturner@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Waco 254-299-8375
 
Turner,  Nancy Coordinator & Mgr of Community College Outreach Programs nturner@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3316
 
Vacant,  Instructor & Manager
KTRL 90.5-Tarleton Public Radio 254-968-9586
 
Varnell,  Karen Professor varnell@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3328
 
Vasquez,  Leti Administrative Assistant III tvasquez@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 817-926-1101
 
Waters-Bland,  Shannon Instructor for Social Work, Sociology & Criminal Justice waters@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3686
 
Winn,  Dr. Pam Associate Professor winn@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3334
 
Wood,  Cassie Administrative Assistant II cjwood@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3322
 
Zabonik,  Michelle Outreach Specialist zabonik@tarleton.edu
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817-717-3327
 

Search results in Departments

Please report any errors or omissions in the Phone Directory to Linda Kent at kent@tarleton.edu.

Department Listings
Department Phone Fax T-Box
KTRL 90.5-Tarleton Public Radio 254-968-9586 254-968-1997 T-0095
 
Tarleton Agriculture Center 254-968-9206 254-968-9806 T-0180
 
Tarleton Alumni Association 254-968-9682 254-968-9774 T-0515
 
Tarleton State University Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences 817- 926-1101or Direct Dial from TSU 7221 817- 922-8103 or Direct Dial from TSU 7229 T-0745
 
Tarleton State University Foundation, Inc. 254-968-9421 254-968-9555 T-0950
 
Tarleton State University-Southwest Metroplex 817- 732-7300 or Direct Dial from TSU 7300 817-732-7339 or Direct Dial from TSU 7339 T-0008
 
Tarleton State University-Waco 254- 299-8361 254- 299-8358 T-0009
 
TMATE - Tarleton Model For Accelerated Teacher Education 817-717-3691
 
Function Listings
Department Phone Fax T-Box
Tarleton Challenge (Ropes Course) 254-968-9910 254-968-9780 T-0420
 
Tarleton Round Up 254-968-9672 254-968-9492 T-0670
 
Tarleton School Leadership Alliance 254-968-0795 254-968-0798 T-0215
 
Tarleton Tours 254-968-9845 254-968-9572 T-0610
 

Instructions

Extensions listed in search results are for intra-campus or inter-campus dialing. To reach University personnel from an off-campus location, use the Main Number or Direct Dial where available below.

Campus and Location Numbers
Campus Main Number Direct Dial Extension
Stephenville campus 254-968-9000 254-968 + ext. # ext. #
Medical Lab Sciences 817-926-1101 817-926 + ext. # ext. #
Dora Lee Langdon Center 817-279-1164    
Hill College - Cleburne 817-732-7300    
Navarro College - Midlothian 817-732-7300    
Southwest Metroplex Center 817-732-7300   ext. #
University Center @ MCC - Waco 254-299-8322    
Weatherford College - Weatherford 817-598-6443    
W. K. Gordon Center 254-968-1886 254-968 + ext. # ext. #

Please report any errors or omissions in the Phone Directory to Linda Kent at kent@tarleton.edu.