Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results...

STUDENT ENGAGEMENT


Location: BARRY B. THOMPSON STUDENT CENTER Room 103
Phone: 254-968-9256
Fax: 254-968-9492
Box: T-0690


Faculty and Staff Listings
Name Title Email Phone
Brown,  Darrell Executive Director of Student Engagement dwbrown@tarleton.edu 254-968-9256
 
Ake,  Travis Event Technician take@tarleton.edu 254-968-9256
 
Hooks,  David Senior Event Technician hooks@tarleton.edu 254-968-9493
 
Knoll,  Ed Operations Manager of Thompson Student Center knoll@tarleton.edu 254-968-9256
 
Nehring,  Kelli Assistant Director of Student Engagement knehring@tarleton.edu 254-968-9256
 
Pittman,  Rozina Administrative Assistant III rpittman@tarleton.edu 254-968-1632
 
Staggs,  Tonya Administrative Assistant IV staggs@tarleton.edu 254-968-9256
 
Underwood,  Laura Assistant Director for Fraternity & Sorority Life underwood@tarleton.edu 254-968-9252
 
Warner,  Erin Coordinator of Student Leadership Programs ewarner@tarleton.edu 254-968-1899
 
Function Listings
Name Fax Phone T-Box
Greek Affairs 254-968-9492 254-968-9490 T-0670
 
Leadership Certification 254-968-9492 254-968-9672 T-0670
 
Tarleton Round Up 254-968-9492 254-968-9672 T-0670