Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results...

PURCHASING, CENTRAL RECEIVING AND HUB PROGRAM


Location: CENTRAL RECEIVING BUILDING 
Phone: 254-968-9611 / 9835
Fax: 254-968-9838
Box: T-0600


Faculty and Staff Listings
Name Title Email Phone
Chew,  Elaine Director of Purchasing, Central Services and HUB Program chew@tarleton.edu 254-968-9611
 
Luttrell,  Cori Buyer luttrell@tarleton.edu 254-968-1683
 
Medford,  Kim Contract Specialist medford@tarleton.edu 254-968-0515
 
Minker,  Roberta Inventory & Surplus Property Specialist minker@tarleton.edu 254-968-9349
 
Morrison,  Patty Assistant HUB Coordinator pmorrison@tarleton.edu 254-968-9501
 
Newman,  Jason Central Services Supervisor jjnewman@tarleton.edu 254-968-9835
 
Smith,  Larry D Manager Process Improvement ldsmith@tarleton.edu 254-968-1684
 
Stroebel,  Lisa Manager of Purchasing & HUB lstroebel@tarleton.edu 254-968-9644
 
Whitten,  Don Buyer whitten@tarleton.edu 254-968-9614
 
Williams,  Kimberly Administrative Services Coordinator klwiliams@tarleton.edu 254-968-9611
 
Function Listings
Name Fax Phone T-Box
Central Receiving 254-968-9838 254-968-9835 T-0600
 
Stores 254-968-9838 254-968-9835 T-0600