Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results...

PROCUREMENTS & CONTRACTS (FORMERLY SUPPORT SERVICES)


Location: CENTRAL RECEIVING BUILDING 
Phone: 254-968-9611 / 9835
Fax: 254-968-9838
Box: T-0600


Faculty and Staff Listings
Name Title Email Phone
Chew,  Elaine Director of Procurements,Contracts & HUB Coordinator chew@tarleton.edu 254-968-9611
 
Ayers,  Ashley Administrative Services Coordinator ayers@tarleton.edu 254-968-9611
 
Elkins,  Kimberly Buyer kelkins@tarleton.edu 254-968-9217
 
Harris,  Jarrod Account Specialist III jharris@tarleton.edu 254-968-9644
 
Isensee,  John Inventory & Surp Prop Specialist isensee@tarleton.edu 254-968-9349
 
Luttrell,  Cori Manager of Procurements,Contracts & HUB Coordinator luttrell@tarleton.edu 254-968-1683
 
Medford,  Kim Contract Specialist medford@tarleton.edu 254-968-0515
 
Morrison,  Patty Assistant HUB Coordinator pmorrison@tarleton.edu 254-968-9501
 
Newman,  Jason Central Services Supervisor jjnewman@tarleton.edu 254-968-9835
 
Whitten,  Don Buyer whitten@tarleton.edu 254-968-9614
 
Function Listings
Name Fax Phone T-Box
Central Receiving 254-968-9838 254-968-9835 T-0600
 
Stores 254-968-9838 254-968-9835 T-0600
 
Surplus 254-968-9838 254-968-9349 T-0600