Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results...

KINESIOLOGY


Location: WISDOM GYM Room 132
Phone: 254-968-9186
Fax: 254-968-9831
Box: T-0370


Faculty and Staff Listings
Name Title Email Phone
Simpson,  Dr. Steve Department Head simpson@tarleton.edu 254-968-9756
 
Blevins-McNaughton,  Jennifer Associate Professor jblevins@tarleton.edu 254-968-9177
 
Bowers,  Sharon Assistant Professor bowers@tarleton.edu 254-968-0589
 
Carr,  Leticia Instructor and Director ryancarr@tarleton.edu 254-968-9258
 
Dorrel,  Dr. Bryan Assistant Professor dorrel@tarleton.edu 254-918-7673
 
Gillespie,  Joe Professor jgilles@tarleton.edu 254-968-1933
 
Lancaster,  Jennifer Assistant Professor jlancaster@tarleton.edu 254-968-9377
 
Laurent,  Dr. Matt Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator of Exercise Science laurent@tarleton.edu 254-918-7674
 
Martin,  Chet Associate Professor rmartin@tarleton.edu 254-968-9346
 
McKay,  Amy Assistant Professor mckay@tarleton.edu 254-968-1811
 
Nelson,  Stephanie Instructor & Coordinator sfnelson@tarleton.edu 254-968-0796
 
Priest,  Dr. Joe Professor priest@tarleton.edu 254-968-9521
 
Reisman,  Misti Instructor mreisman@tarleton.edu 254-968-9755
 
Ross,  Maria Administrative Associate IV mross@tarleton.edu 254-968-9186
 
Sadler,  Dr. Wendell Professor sadler@tarleton.edu 254-968-9181
 
Schenewark,  Dr. Jarrod Assistant Professor for Kinesiology schenewark@tarleton.edu 254-968-0593
 
Stein,  Charles Instructor stein@tarleton.edu 254-918-7695
 
Tallach,  Dr. Thomas Assistant Professor tallach@tarleton.edu 254-968-9347
 
Wilson,  Misty Lecturer mmwilson@tarleton.edu 254-968-9822
 
Wolfe,  Andy Instructor awolfe@tarleton.edu 254-968-1721
 
Zoch,  Ronnie Instructor/Kinesiology zoch@tarleton.edu 254-968-9316
 
Function Listings
Name Fax Phone T-Box
Equipment Room - Gym 254-968-9180
 
Revive Wellness 254-968-1648
 
Swimming Pool 254-968-9831 254-968-9179 T-0370