Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results...

FINE ARTS


Location: CLYDE H. WELLS FINE ARTS CENTER Room 105
Phone: 254-968-9245
Fax: 254-968-9239
Box: T-0320


Faculty and Staff Listings
Name Title Email Phone
Davidian,  Dr. Teresa Department Head and Associate Professor davidian@tarleton.edu 254-968-9245
 
Asakura,  Dr. Iwao Assistant Professor asakura@tarleton.edu 254-968-9243
 
Ball,  Greg Assistant Professor ball@tarleton.edu 254-968-9828
 
Butler,  Laura Artist in Residence lbutler@tarleton.edu 254-968-9245
 
Chambers,  Steve Instructor schambe@tarleton.edu 254-968-9964
 
Cox,  Dayle Program Coordinator dcox@tarleton.edu 254-968-9291
 
Davis,  Mark Assistant Professor mdavis@tarleton.edu 254-968-9235
 
Feagan,  Johnny Technical Manager feagan@tarleton.edu 254-968-9292
 
Hawk,  Heather Instructor hhawk@tarleton.edu 254-968-9453
 
Holtorf,  Mark Associate Professor holtorf@tarleton.edu 254-968-9888
 
Hybinette,  Knut Assistant Professor hybinette@tarleton.edu 254-968-0743
 
Ireland,  Chris Assistant Professor ireland@tarleton.edu 254-968-9274
 
Johnson,  Dr. Vicky Assistant Professor vjohnson@tarleton.edu 254-968-9238
 
LaRue,  Lori Operations Manager larue@tarleton.edu 254-968-9639
 
Miller,  Debbie Administrative Assistant II dmiller@tarleton.edu 254-968-9617
 
Pursell,  Anthony Assistant Professor and Director of Bands pursell@tarleton.edu 254-968-9242
 
Robertson,  Troy Choir Director robertson@tarleton.edu 254-968-9240
 
Seelig,  Sharon Associate Professor seelig@tarleton.edu 254-968-0742
 
Simpson,  Sara Administrative Assistant III ssimpson@tarleton.edu 254-968-9245
 
Spotz,  Leslie Associate Professor spotz@tarleton.edu 254-968-9241
 
Stavish,  Carol Associate Professor stavish@tarleton.edu 254-968-9381
 
Walker,  Brian Assistant Professor walker@tarleton.edu 254-968-0744
 
Wehnert-Skinner,  Prudence Assistant Professor wskinner@tarleton.edu 254-968-9669
 
Westbrook,  Gary Assistant Professor and Director of Athletic Bands gwestbrook@tarleton.edu 254-968-9439
 
Westmoreland,  Teresa Costume Shop Supervisor westmoreland@tarleton.edu 254-968-9131
 
Function Listings
Name Fax Phone T-Box
Box Office (Wells Fine Arts Center) 254-968-9239 254-968-9634 T-0320
 
Summer Camps-Cheer, Music 254-968-9239 254-968-9130 T-0320
 
ULTRA/Gallery 254-968-9239 254-968-9236 T-0320