Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results...

ENGLISH & LANGUAGES


Location: O A GRANT BUILDING Room 327
Phone: 254-968-9039
Fax: 254-968-1931
Box: T-0300


Faculty and Staff Listings
Name Title Email Phone
Barrett,  Dr. Jeanelle Department Head and Associate Professor jbarrett@tarleton.edu 254-968-9039
 
Barlow,  Dr. Renee Assistant Professor rbarlow@tarleton.edu 254-968-9318
 
Bell,  Janet Adjunct jbell@tarleton.edu 254-968-9039
 
Brister,  Loretta Assistant Professor brister@tarleton.edu 254-968-9039
 
Burns,  Marissa Administrative Assistant III mburns@tarleton.edu 254-968-9039
 
Chappell,  Dr. Julie Professor chappell@tarleton.edu 254-968-9320
 
Christopher,  Dr. Joe Professor Emeritus jchristopher@tarleton.edu 254-968-1905
 
Decker,  Marsha Visiting Instructor decker@tarleton.edu 254-968-9039
 
Dillard,  Stephen Adjunct dillard@tarleton.edu 254-968-9039
 
Dodson,  Dr. Samuel Professor dodson@tarleton.edu 254-968-9034
 
Dooley,  Michael Assistant Professor dooley@tarleton.edu 254-968-9322
 
Fraley,  Mike Adjunct fraley@tarleton.edu 254-968-9039
 
Godinez,  Barbara Adjunct godinez@tarleton.edu 254-968-9039
 
Gonzales,  Lanell Assistant Professor gonzales@tarleton.edu 254-968-9280
 
Hinson,  Katrina Assistant Professor khinson@tarleton.edu 254-968-1704
 
Howe,  Lisa Adjunct howe@tarleton.edu 254-968-9039
 
Jones,  William Assistant Professor wjones@tarleton.edu 254-968-9284
 
Konvicka,  Benedda Assistant Professor bkonvicka@tarleton.edu 254-968-9286
 
Lilly,  Nick Assistant Professor and Coordinator lilly@tarleton.edu 254-968-9323
 
Lincoln,  Katherine Assistant Professor klincoln@tarleton.edu 254-968-9043
 
Marrugo-Puello,  Dr. B. Cecilia Assistant Professor mpuello@tarleton.edu 254-968-9324
 
Martin,  Dr. William Professor Emeritus martin@tarleton.edu 254-968-9039
 
McCutchen,  Minerva Instructor mccutchen@tarleton.edu 254-968-9042
 
McGregor,  Dr. Barbara Adjunct bmcgregor@tarleton.edu 254-968-9750
 
McNew,  Lisa T Adjunct thomasmcnew@tarleton.edu 254-968-9039
 
Mcpherson,  Dr. Cynthia Assistant Professor mcpherson@tarleton.edu 254-968-9036
 
Miller,  Stephanie Visting Instructor samiller@tarleton.edu 254-968-9039
 
Mollick,  Dr. Kathleen Associate Professor kmollick@tarleton.edu 254-968-9037
 
Newsome,  Alice Assistant Professor anewsom@tarleton.edu 254-968-9026
 
Novak-Ladd,  Dr. Jennifer Adjunct ladd@tarleton.edu 254-968-9039
 
Quazi,  Dr. Moumin Associate Professor of English quazi@tarleton.edu 254-968-9283
 
Richey,  Carolyn Instructor richey@tarleton.edu 254-968-9511
 
Robitaille,  Dr. Marilyn Associate Professor robitaille@tarleton.edu 254-968-9281
 
Schaefer,  Keri Adjunct schaefer@tarleton.edu 254-968-9039
 
Shipman,  Dr. B. Mark Professor shipman@tarleton.edu 254-968-9035
 
Sword,  Dr. Benjamin Assistant Professor sword@tarleton.edu 254-968-9038
 
Tanter,  Dr. Marcy Professor tanter@tarleton.edu 254-968-9282
 
Thompson,  Andrea Instructor athompson@tarleton.edu 254-968-9892
 
Thornton,  Molly Instructor thornton@tarleton.edu 254-968-9025
 
Tober,  Ed Assistant Professor tober@tarleton.edu 254-968-9285
 
Urban,  Dr. Ivelisse Assistant Department Head & Associate Professor urban@tarleton.edu 254-968-9829
 
Young,  Dr. Mallory Professor myoung@tarleton.edu 254-968-9041
 
Function Listings
Name Fax Phone T-Box
Anthology 254-968-1931 254-968-9039 T-0740