Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results...

CURRICULUM & INSTRUCTION


Location: E.J. HOWELL EDUCATION BUILDING Room 320
Phone: 254-968-9096
Fax: 254-968-9947
Box: T-0290


Faculty and Staff Listings
Name Title Email Phone
Banker,  Dr. Deborah Anne Department Head & Associate Professor banker@tarleton.edu 254-968-1666
 
Aglazor,  Genevieve Assistant Professor aglazor@tarleton.edu 254-968-9821
 
Baker,  Dr. Credence Assistant Professor cbaker@tarleton.edu 254-968-9420
 
Calahan,  Dr. Ann Professor acalahan@tarleton.edu 254-968-9933
 
Cavin,  Dr. Lisa Associate Professor cavin@tarleton.edu 254-968-1939
 
Collier,  Holley Visiting Assistant Professor hcollier@tarleton.edu 254-968-9827
 
Fowler,  Shanan Instructor sfowler@tarleton.edu 254-968-9231
 
Fox,  Anna Assistant Professor afox@tarleton.edu 254-968-1951
 
Gentry,  Dr. Jim Associate Professor gentry@tarleton.edu 254-968-0701
 
Hawke,  Dr. Laurie Associate Professor lhawke@tarleton.edu 254-968-9810
 
Hawke,  Dr. Michael Associate Professor hawke@tarleton.edu 254-968-9793
 
Hawkins,  Amanda Child Development Center Assistant Teacher ahawkins@tarleton.edu 254-968-9788
 
Hinson,  Lillian Visiting Instructor hinson@tarleton.edu 254-968-0530
 
Jones,  Angie Administrative Assistant III akjones@tarleton.edu 254-968-9097
 
McGregor,  Jennifer Assistant Professor jmcgregor@tarleton.edu 254-968-9819
 
Miller-Levy,  Dr. Rebekah Associate Professor millerlevy@tarleton.edu 254-968-9903
 
Mixon,  Dr. Cheryl Assistant Professor mixon@tarleton.edu 254-968-1951
 
Pate,  Roberta Assistant Professor rpate@tarleton.edu 254-968-0702
 
Quazi,  Paula Lead Teacher- Child Development pquazi@tarleton.edu 254-968-9788
 
Rudder,  Debbie NCELP Program Specialist drudder@tarleton.edu 254-968-9805
 
Sloan,  Dr. Chris Assistant Professor csloan@tarleton.edu 254-968-9093
 
Stephens,  Elizabeth Director of Child Development Center estephens@tarleton.edu 254-968-1912
 
Taylor,  Dr. Diane Professor dtaylor@tarleton.edu 254-968-9598
 
Ward,  Ms. Julie Visiting Assistant Professor jward@tarleton.edu 254-968-9818
 
Whitworth,  Nancy Child Development Center Teacher Aide whitworth@tarleton.edu 254-968-9788
 
Function Listings
Name Fax Phone T-Box
Child Development Center 254-968-9788 T-0380