Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results...

CURRICULUM & INSTRUCTION


Location: E.J. HOWELL EDUCATION BUILDING Room 320
Phone: 254-968-9096
Fax: 254-968-9947
Box: T-0290


Faculty and Staff Listings
Name Title Email Phone
Calahan,  Dr. Ann Department Head and Professor acalahan@tarleton.edu 254-968-9933
 
Aglazor,  Genevieve Assistant Professor aglazor@tarleton.edu 254-968-9821
 
Baker,  Dr. Credence Assistant Professor cbaker@tarleton.edu 254-968-9817
 
Becker,  Dr. Melissa Associate Professor becker@tarleton.edu 254-968-9941
 
Cavin,  Dr. Lisa Associate Professor cavin@tarleton.edu 254-968-1939
 
Clark-Goff,  Dr. Kylah Assistant Professor clarkgoff@tarleton.edu 254-968-9093
 
Davis,  Lenora Administrative Assistant I ldavis@tarleton.edu 254-968-9807
 
Fowler,  Shanan Instructor sfowler@tarleton.edu 254-968-9231
 
Gentry,  Dr. Jim Associate Professor gentry@tarleton.edu 254-968-0701
 
Hawke,  Dr. Laurie Associate Professor lhawke@tarleton.edu 254-968-9810
 
Hawke,  Dr. Michael Associate Professor hawke@tarleton.edu 254-968-9793
 
Hubble,  Winona Associate Professor hubble@tarleton.edu 254-968-1951
 
Lamb,  Dr. Holly Professor lamb@tarleton.edu 254-968-9818
 
McGregor,  Jennifer Instructor jmcgregor@tarleton.edu 254-968-9819
 
Miller-Levy,  Dr. Rebekah Assistant Professor millerlevy@tarleton.edu 254-968-9903
 
Pate,  Roberta Assistant Professor rpate@tarleton.edu 254-968-0702
 
Rudder,  Debbie NCELP Program Specialist drudder@tarleton.edu 254-968-9805
 
Sharp,  Dr. Laurie Instructor lsharp@tarleton.edu 254-968-0530
 
Strong,  Brenda Administrative Assistant III strong@tarleton.edu 254-968-9097
 
Taylor,  Dr. Diane Associate Professor dtaylor@tarleton.edu 254-968-9598