Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results...

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY,GEOSCIENCES, & PHYSICS


Location: SCIENCE BUILDING Room 117
Phone: 254-968-9143
Fax: 254-968-9953
Box: T-0540


Faculty and Staff Listings
Name Title Email Phone
Low,  Dr. Arthur Department Head and Professor low@tarleton.edu 254-968-9894
 
Bell-Chacon,  Dr. Peter Assistant Professor bell@tarleton.edu 254-968-9273
 
Caballero,  Kate Administrative Assistant III caballero@tarleton.edu 254-968-9143
 
Field,  Dr. Stephen Professor field@tarleton.edu 254-968-9887
 
Gamble,  Rex Instructor gamble@tarleton.edu 254-968-9925
 
Hibbs,  Dr. Michael Associate Professor hibbs@tarleton.edu 254-968-9150
 
Marble,  Dr. Daniel Director of the Texas Physics Consortium marble@tarleton.edu 254-968-9880
 
Martinez Ortega,  Bernat Instructor & Coordinator bamartinez@tarleton.edu 254-968-1853
 
McCoy,  Dr. Jim Associate Professor mccoy@tarleton.edu 254-968-9068
 
Mercer,  Stephen Technical Stockroom Supervisor smercer@tarleton.edu 254-968-9151
 
Ronck,  Dr. Catherine Assistant Professor ronck@tarleotn.edu 254-968-1862
 
Schultz,  Dr. Linda Professor schultz@tarleton.edu 254-968-9146
 
Srinivasan,  Rajani Assistant Professor srinivasan@tarleton.edu 254-968-1906
 
Sundarrajan,  Geetha Lecturer geetha@tarleton.edu 254-968-9142
 
Thompson,  Dr. Carol Professor cthompson@tarleton.edu 254-968-9739
 
Whaley,  Dr. Lance Assistant Professor whaley@tarleton.edu 254-968-9145