Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results...

CENTER FOR INSTRUCTIONAL INNOVATION


Location: DICK SMITH LIBRARY Room 140
Phone: 254-968-9060
Fax: 254-968-9540
Box: T-0810


Faculty and Staff Listings
Name Title Email Phone
Shaffer,  Kelley Director shaffer@tarleton.edu 254-968-9050
 
Carrell,  Justin Technology Support Specialist II carrell@tarleton.edu 254-968-1867
 
DeLeon,  Elsa Administrative Services Coordinator edeleon@tarleton.edu 254-968-9060
 
Easterling,  Karl Senior Technology Support Specialist/ITV/COAHS keasterling@tarleton.edu 254-968-9059
 
Hanna,  Doug Manager, Faculty Training & Innovation in Teaching hanna@tarleton.edu 254-968-9307
 
Harvey,  Dewayne Technology Support Specialist I harvey@tarleton.edu 254-968-0790
 
Jina,  Sangeeta Course Developer jina@tarleton.edu 254-968-9616
 
Lamb,  Landon Technology Support Specialist II llamb@tarleton.edu 254-968-9502
 
Lewis,  Robert Technology Support Specialist I rdlewis@tarleton.edu 254-968-9874
 
Lilly,  Nick Manager,Classroom & Lab Support Services lilly@tarleton.edu 254-968-9323
 
Mills,  Matthew Technology Support Specialist/COLFA mmills@tarleton.edu 254-968-9407
 
Rainey,  Reagan Technology Support Specialist I rainey@tarleton.edu 254-968-1869
 
Ross,  Jared Technology Support Specialist II jross@tarleton.edu 254-968-1891
 
Smith,  Jason Technology Support Specialist II (COST) jbsmith@tarleton.edu 254-968-9303
 
Smith,  William Technology Support Specialist I wsmith@tarleton.edu 254-968-9943
 
Sudman,  Diane Course Developer dsudman@tarleton.edu 254-968-1842
 
Whitson,  Tara Manager, Online Instructional Support Services whitson@tarleton.edu 254-968-1843
 
Function Listings
Name Fax Phone T-Box
Blackboard Helpdesk 254-968-1960
 
Classroom & Lab Helpdesk 254-968-1934