Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results...

CAREER SERVICES


Location: BARRY B. THOMPSON STUDENT CENTER Room 218
Phone: 254-968-9078
Fax: 254-968-9661
Box: T-0550


Faculty and Staff Listings
Name Title Email Phone
Hefner,  Alana Director hefner@tarleton.edu 254-968-9078
 
Bills,  Karen Administrative Associate IV bills@tarleton.edu 254-968-9078
 
Briggs,  Haley Employee Relations Coordinator hbriggs@tarleton.edu 254-968-1728
 
Smith,  Doug Assistant Director of Academic Career Development dsmith@tarleton.edu 254-968-9078
 
Territo,  Candiss Career Development Coordinator territo@tarleton.edu 254-968-9078
 
Tyson,  Adelita Career Development Coordinator tyson@tarleton.edu 254-968-9078