Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results...

TARLETON STATE UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT OF MEDICAL LABORATORY SCIENCES


Location: 1501 ENDERLY PLACE FORT WORTH, TX. 76104 
Phone: 817- 926-1101or Direct Dial from TSU 7221
Fax: 817- 922-8103 or Direct Dial from TSU 7229
Box: T-0745


Faculty and Staff Listings
Name Title Email Phone
Lewis,  Sally Department Head and Assistant Professor slewis@tarleton.edu 7222
 
Dubansky,  Brooke Assistant Professor & Director Health Professions Technology dubansky@tarleton.edu 7234
 
Gandhi,  Dr. Subi Assistant Professor & Advisor for Public Health gandhi@tarleton.edu 254-968-0578
 
Han,  Heping Assistant Professor heping@tarleton.edu 7239
 
Hoger,  Sally Assistant Professor & Director of Public Health hoger@tarleton.edu 7227
 
McAfee,  Michele Assistant Professor mmcafee@tarleton.edu 7228
 
Reyes,  Virginia Instructor reyes@tarleton.edu 7223
 
Taylor,  Sara Associate Professor sataylor@tarleton.edu 7226
 
Telgenhoff,  Dale Associate Professor & Director telgenhoff@tarleton.edu 7235
 
Wright,  Darsa Administrative Assistant III dwright@tarleton.edu 817-926-1101
 
Function Listings
Name Fax Phone T-Box
Public Health 817-926-1101