Skip to page content
Return to Top

Search Results...

TARLETON STATE UNIVERSITY DEPARTMENT OF MEDICAL LABORATORY SCIENCES


Location: 1501 ENDERLY PLACE FORT WORTH, TX. 76104 
Phone: 817- 926-1101or Direct Dial from TSU 7221
Fax: 817- 922-8103 or Direct Dial from TSU 7229
Box: T-0745


Faculty and Staff Listings
Name Title Email Phone
Lewis,  Sally Department Head and Assistant Professor slewis@tarleton.edu 7222
 
Carroll,  Barbara Clinical Coordinator carroll@tarleton.edu 7246
 
Dubansky,  Brooke Assistant Professor dubansky@tarleton.edu 7234
 
Han,  Heping Assistant Professor heping@tarleton.edu 7239
 
Hoger,  Sally Assistant Professor hoger@tarleton.edu 7227
 
McAfee,  Michele Assistant Professor mmcafee@tarleton.edu 7228
 
Reyes,  Virginia Instructor reyes@tarleton.edu 7223
 
Taylor,  Sara Associate Professor sataylor@tarleton.edu 7226
 
Telgenhoff,  Dale Associate Professor & Director telgenhoff@tarleton.edu 7235
 
Vasquez,  Leti Administrative Assistant III tvasquez@tarleton.edu 817-926-1101