Skip to page content
Return to Top

Cadre

Tarleton State University
LTC Marty Deckard

LTC Marty Deckard

PMS, Professor of Military Science

Email: deckard@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S143

Phone: 254-968-9595

CPT Gina Williams

CPT Gina Williams

APMS, Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: gwilliams@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S135

Phone: 254-968-9557

MSG Jimmy Garcia

MSG Jimmy Garcia

Senior Military Science Instructor

Email: jegarcia@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S139

Phone: 254-968-9189

SSG Jason Johnson

SSG Jason Johnson

Military Science Instructor

Email: jjohnson03@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S137

Phone: 254-968-9192

Mr. Joe Gonzales

Mr. Joe Gonzales

HRA, Human Resources Administrator

Email: jgonzales@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S134

Phone: 254-968-1971

Mrs. Pat Wilborn

Mrs. Pat Wilborn

Administrative Associate IV

Email: wilborn@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S140

Phone: 254-968-9188

SSG Devin R. Spencer

SSG Devin R. Spencer

U.S. Army Recruiter

SSG William Phillips

SSG William Phillips

Army National Guard Recruiter