Skip to page content
Return to Top

Cadre

Tarleton State University
LTC Marty Deckard

LTC Marty Deckard

PMS, Professor of Military Science

Email: deckard@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S143

Phone: 254-968-9595

CPT Meredith Woodard

CPT Meredith Woodard

APMS, Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: mwoodard@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S135

Phone: 254-968-9557

Mr. Brad Duffey

Mr. Brad Duffey

APMS, Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: ms_duffey@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S141

Phone: 254-968-9190

MSG Jacob Gilmer

MSG Jacob Gilmer

Senior Military Science Instructor

Email: gilmer@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S139

Phone: 254-968-9189

SSG Jason Johnson

SSG Jason Johnson

Military Science Instructor

Email: jjohnson03@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S137

Phone: 254-968-9192

Mr. Joe Gonzales

Mr. Joe Gonzales

HRA, Human Resources Administrator

Email: jgonzales@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S134

Phone: 254-968-1971

Mrs. Pat Wilborn

Mrs. Pat Wilborn

Administrative Associate IV

Email: wilborn@tarleton.edu

Office: Traditions South, S140

Phone: 254-968-9188

SSG William Phillips

SSG William Phillips

Texas Army National Guard Recruiter

Email: william.f.phillips42.mil@mail.mil

Office: Traditions South Residence Hall

Phone: 817-673-9139 cell